Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel on main walkway thru Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great location on a quiet square.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was an enjoyable stay and definitely worth the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by ALBERTO, Hotel Management
THANKS. ALBERTO BERTOLI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Absolutely beautiful little boutique hotel, quiet area, beautiful views. Staff were welcoming with a glass of bubbly on arrival and helpful throughout the whole stay! Room was really clean! Breakfast was lovely! Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by ALBERTO, Hotel Management
thanks, Alberto Bertoli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Small hotel close to Realto

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Wonderful staff and very convenient to major sites.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Ashby

great little find

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for an anniversary, Great place to stay good location and the neighbourhood is quiet but not to quiet. we arrived and were greeted with glasses of prosecco. The room was clean and tidy ands beds made fresh every day along with towels, rated a little less due to damp on the wall, but hey ho this is Venice its full af water. location is central enough to walk every where. Breakfast is traditional buffet style and is a fab spread spoilt for choice.
4 out of 5
by Audrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clint from Sault Ste. Marie

Two thumbs up.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two days here in September. This was a GREAT hotel. Breakfast was very good. Room was spectacular. I think it was the perfect place to stay in Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and big room

Posted Sep 25, 2015
very big room very clean nice staff welcome drink best location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Great little find!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Everything! In particular, the clever combination of historical and modern features.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Fab location. Five minute walk from the nearest Vaparetto stop and Rialto bridge, yet nice and quiet. Plenty to do and see on the doorstep.
A wonderful hotel in every way - we had a fantastic stay and would highly recommend this romantic place. Great central location and room (one of the superior ones with jacuzzi bath) with view, lovely staff, nice breakfast, good value for money. Will definitely stay here again if we return to Venice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a pleasant stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
You cannot check out early, breakfast starts at 8am, they close the outside doors, I was given instructions on how to open the locks and where to leave the key, but it sounded very cumbersome, there was nobody in the lobby from 9pm to 8am. Room was smelly, telephone kept ringing in the lobby for lengthy periods throughout the night. Was not very pleasant experience in spite of friendliness of the staff.