Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Small hotel close to Realto

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Wonderful staff and very convenient to major sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from Ashby

great little find

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for an anniversary, Great place to stay good location and the neighbourhood is quiet but not to quiet. we arrived and were greeted with glasses of prosecco. The room was clean and tidy ands beds made fresh every day along with towels, rated a little less due to damp on the wall, but hey ho this is Venice its full af water. location is central enough to walk every where. Breakfast is traditional buffet style and is a fab spread spoilt for choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clint from Sault Ste. Marie

Two thumbs up.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two days here in September. This was a GREAT hotel. Breakfast was very good. Room was spectacular. I think it was the perfect place to stay in Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and big room

Posted Sep 25, 2015
very big room very clean nice staff welcome drink best location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Great little find!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Everything! In particular, the clever combination of historical and modern features.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Fab location. Five minute walk from the nearest Vaparetto stop and Rialto bridge, yet nice and quiet. Plenty to do and see on the doorstep.
A wonderful hotel in every way - we had a fantastic stay and would highly recommend this romantic place. Great central location and room (one of the superior ones with jacuzzi bath) with view, lovely staff, nice breakfast, good value for money. Will definitely stay here again if we return to Venice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Posizione ottima. A due passi da Rialto. Personale gentilissimo. Colazione abbondante. Camera stupenda.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not a pleasant stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
You cannot check out early, breakfast starts at 8am, they close the outside doors, I was given instructions on how to open the locks and where to leave the key, but it sounded very cumbersome, there was nobody in the lobby from 9pm to 8am. Room was smelly, telephone kept ringing in the lobby for lengthy periods throughout the night. Was not very pleasant experience in spite of friendliness of the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JIHYUN from korea

베니스호텔의 기억은 좋질않네요ㅜㅜ

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
이태리여행에서 가장 좋지않았던 숙소였습니다.ㅠ 노후된시설과 특히 세면대,샤워실은 배수가 되지않아 신경써야했는데 얘기했는데 그대로였어요ㅜ 제 신혼여행중 가장 기억에안좋았던 숙소라 한국분들껜 비추하고싶네요. 여인숙 수준인거같습니다.왜3성급인지;;ㅠ 조식은 무난한편이였어요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by domenico from firenze

abbastanza buono!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
poche scelte x la colazione, e poi la presa della corrente e lontana dall letto quindi x caricare il cellulare o altre cose nn erano a portata di mano! il servizio molto gentile, e appena arrivati ci hanno offerto un bicchiere di prosecco o altro a piacere!