Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany , ga

Nice alternative to high cost hotels

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms neatly kept
Cons: The air conditioner could be a little better
Location: It was on the main road and a short distance from restaurants and the beach
This hotel is like going back in time to simpler time , good size room ,nice beds and very clean. Looked like staff took pride in the hotel,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach

NOT FRIENDLY

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: when it was time to leave
Cons: smile,,,,,,, reinvest in yur place
Location: lots to do close to everything
they were not friendly tv did not work room so so sheets stained ,pool across street not by choice , was only thing we could get , not again , I hope
3 out of 5
by rosemary

Good photoshot of rooms!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Whoever did the photos of this place did one heck of a job. The rooms ate small but clean. However I have no idea what the mattress and pillows were made of!
3 out of 5
by jonathan

keep searching !

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
not what i was expecting from the photos online. i was charged $20 for a late check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
It was nice and friendly. The people was nice and it was the cleanest room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to town

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel owner and staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Room needs maintenance. Could be cute if bathroom had up to date caulking and shower was not scratched up. Also air conditioner had not been turned on before my arrival so it took hours to cool down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted May 5, 2017
Very nice people that run the motel. Clean except days they forget to clean the room! Very old, small yet quaint.
3 out of 5
by eunju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome especially when you consider the great price and only about six miles from the beaches