Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Only bump was the a/c never got cold enough for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Sehr schickes Hotel, schöne Lage, sehr freundliches Personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Traditional Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was a friendly hotel with helpful staff and a lovely courtyard bar/restaurant which was lovely to sit in.
Cons: The beds and the pillows were uncomfortable unless you like them really hard/firm.The hotel was unable to change the pillows to softer ones.
Location: Quiet location but only 10 minutes walk to St Marks Sq. Good bars/restaurants and local shops especially an ice cream shop close by.
Well located in a quiet part of the City close to some good bars and local restaurants. We had a very quiet room which was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Staff was so helpful and accommodating. Perfect location and beautiful view.
4 out of 5
by AbCs

Kurz-Trip nach Venedig.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir haben für unseren Kurz-Trip (4 Tage/3 Nächte) nach Venedig das Liassidi Palace Hotel Venice ausgesucht und wir wurden in unserer Wahl zu 100 bestätigt. Das Hotel ist gut zu erreichen und ideal gelegen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Zimmer ruhig, sehr sauber, mit grossem, bequemen Bett und schönem Badezimmer. Das Frühstücksbuffet reichhaltig und gut. Schön, den Tag bei einem Frühstück an einem Fensterplatz mit Blick auf den Kanal, oder im Hotel-Innenhof zu starten. Wir empfehlen diese Hotel gerne weiter und werden bestimmt auch selbst wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
by Suzana

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
They did not have our canal view room available so they upgraded us to a nice suite at no charge. Front desk people were fantastic. Walking distance to Saint Mark's Square... Could have used some screens on the windows to keep the Venice mosquitos out.
5 out of 5
by Makbule B.

Family trip

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
They were very clean, excellent staff and it was near the centre.
4 out of 5
by Tassa

Agréable

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bel hôtel très bien placé personnel très agréable et parlant français
5 out of 5
by Patrik S.

Super Trip mit Familie

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr sauberes Hotel mit sehr guter Lage. Sehr empfehlenswert und ich würde hier wieder einmal absteigen.
5 out of 5
by Alsarayfi

prachtig hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Vriendelijke service.De kamer was uitstekend gelegen, dicht bij het San Marco plein . met uitzicht op een mooie gracht. Badkamer was goed groot ,heel schoon en voorzien van bubbelbad.