Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県飯能市

まあまあ

Posted May 15, 2016
ベネチアは高いので仕方ないとしても、やはりコストパフォーマンスは悪い。 交通の便はリアルト橋からだが、少々遠い。 朝食はシンプル。 階段なし、3階の部屋だったので大変。 窓からの風景は運河がすぐ見えてとてもよい。
4 out of 5
by William from Medellin, Colombia

Hotel recomendado

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel con habitaciones amplias y cómodas. La atención en el front desk fue muy amable. El único problema es que no cuentan con ascensor y el equipaje se debe subir por unas escaleras muy extensas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel carino, colazione decisamente migliorabile!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
La colazione offerta è veramente misera. Solo prodotti confezionati. A parità di prezzo - nei dintorni - ci sono sistemazioni che offrono molto di più alle stesse quotazioni. Per il resto tutto bene, stanze comode e pulite, sistemazione silenziosa. Caratteristica la vista sul canale. All'interno è un delirio di scale come in molti altri palazzi storici veneziani trasformati in affittacamere ma nel complesso è tenuto bene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foiano della Chiana

OTTIMA SCELTA

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Gentilezza del personale
Personale molto gentile . Ottima posizione. Buoni consigli da parte del personale sull'itinerario migliore per visitare Venezia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Perfect location! Within minutes of the Rialto Bridge and much of the San Marco area. Plenty to see and do, plenty to eat as well.
4 out of 5
by Luiz Carlos from Goiania

No coração de Veneza

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei 3 diarias, fui muito bem tratado,a posição do Hotel é estratégica. Recomendo a todos que queiram ir a Veneza e ficar hospedado num tipico predio a beira Dos canais e perto de tudo
3 out of 5
by Sainath from London

Less Impressive hotel on a good location.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was with my wife, daughter and myself. We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. The location of the hotel was good. The hotel had little space to enter with poor sized lobby. Then no lift made it difficult to walk the long stairs (specially when you have bags). Staff was good, spoke English, but did not knew anything about other locations. We were surprised when she was not aware where exactly the hotel was located in the map. There were mosquitoes, hence we took proper care of those. Coming to breakfast, the staff was very choosy. You can have only one croissant. Juice was pathetic. It was not a fresh juice. Coffee machine did not produce good coffee or milk.
2 out of 5
by Karel from Vancouver Canada

uncomfortable palazzo

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Huge room with painted beam ceiling, but tiny bathroom across the hall, view from room number 3 on small canal if you leaned out of the window. Breakfast not up to the price of hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Kein bettdecke Gefahlich in dusche weil da eine klxein rampemassige um duschwaaser zu ablaufen die gleich frame urnd material we duschewanne