Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Agradable

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Cerca del hotel tendrás muchos restaurantes y atracciones turísticas ,tambien el transporte está a tres minutos.
Es un pequeño hotel que sale de los esquemas clásicos me gustó porque está fuera de la zona turística pero dentro del marco de un canal y tiene características muy venecianas . Es como sentirse en casa sobre todo porque te traen el desayuno a la habitación el cual es muy generoso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

hotel centrico de centro

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Si mucho, muy cómodo la habitación solo para mi.
Cons: nada
Location: En los alrededores tiene restaurantes y la plaza de San Marco esta aa 14 minutos muchos restaurantes cerca .
Muy buena.me dieron todas las indicaciones necesarias, mi desayuno en la habitación la muchacha muy amena para ayudar adar información y compartirla; fue muy lindo poder aun sentir el agua de Venecia o escucharla; el bañode la habitación interesante pero muy cómodo de verdad que lo disfrute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Terrible Room.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I can't say for sure what the other rooms look like, but my husband and I, on our honeymoon I might add, we're placed in a tiny room with a mirror on the ceiling and a 20 square foot bathroom that was a sink, toilet, and shower in one... we poked our head into another room and it was much more spacious and luxurious. The staff that was there in the morning was accomidating and polite, but that was not enough to keep us from going to another hotel. Also BTW, breakfast was several packaged pastries, toast, and yogurt with a hot beverage. If you can get a different room, go for it, but confirm that you are NOT placed in this room.
5 out of 5
by Martin from North Wales

Delighted in Venice

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was better than advertised: two great rooms (ideal for a family) in an ideal location. Quiet back street, but so quick to walk into the centre. The receptionist/concierge was a star and the welcome email was a great help
5 out of 5
by Candis

Great service and hospitality

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great value and exactly what we expected. Yes the rooms are small (same as other hotels in venice) but it was beautifully decorated and very quiet. The manager is very welcoming and helpful. Without even asking she gave us a map and marked all the must see points of interest. Also enjoyed the breakfast which was delivered to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very near to the city center.

Posted May 16, 2016
Very good. You can explore most of Venice city center by walk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venise

Mauvaise pioche

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Je me suis trompée d hotel...pas vraiment un hotel dailleurs 5 chambres un code d'entrée...pt dejeuner servi en chambre par une personne certes adorable mais rien de frais comme sur la pub de l'hotel..Tt est emballé. Pas de croissant chaud, brioche ss cellophane. Pour le prix ça fait radin... Pas de quoi chauffer de l eau faire un cafe ds la chambre pourtant chere Pas mal situe . Vieillot (manque dampoule) peut paraitre romantique ds certaines chambres pour deux.propre heureusement..jai eu une chambre au rdchausse pour 3 personnes Sur le coup je me suis sentie claustro. Petits canaux, Pont, bateaux a moteur ss Les fenetres...tres couleur locale Jaurais du prendre un apart pour plus d' independance et de bien être...vraiment déçue!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Chambre spacieuse et personnel très accueillant

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, la chambre, la situation, les plus (petit dej compris/wifi)
Location: Quartier résidentiel, l’hôtel est proche des carabiniers, les premiers restaurants ne sont pas loin vers l'arrêt Fondamente Nove ou vers le "centre"
Hôtel très facile à trouver avec adresse et plan, proche de l'arrêt Faramente Nove (parfait quand on vient de l'aéroport). Arrivé à l’hôtel enfin d'après-midi nous sommes rentré avec le code donné par email et pris notre clef pour nous installer. Quartier calme non touristique mais à seulement 15-20minutes de la place St Marc. Permet de faire tous les quartiers de Venise à pied facilement. La chambre était plutôt grande, lumineuse et confortable, vue sur canal et pont/rue. Salle d'eau correcte avec fenêtre. Wifi gratuit, parfait pour s'enregistrer pour le vol retour. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Et surtout un accueil (le lendemain ^^) très chaleureux, sourires, conseils et bonne humeur, on peut partir de bon pied pour la découverte de la ville! Bonne adresse pour revenir, seulement 5 chambres donc pour plusieurs bien réserver à l'avance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco California.

Nice location close to the port of water taxi.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Write e-mail, 48 hours of anticipation to the guest, so we can read the codes and specifications, in case you are flying as in our case.
Location: Close to the Water taxi to the city and airport. Far away of main attractions.Walking time 30 minutes to Ferrovia and Rialto or Plaza San Marco
Surprising for us, not finding a front desk or open door. They e-mail a code but we couldn't open our WI-fi. After the code was got it, everything run smoother.Pleasant after all and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Paul

quite, clean and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a great spot for hitting the local area of Venice. The area was quite and less than 1 mile to all of Venice. Breakfast in bed was nice as well.