Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely hotel, the manager very friendly.. We had a few problems with the air condition, found the room we were allocated very noisey with early morning deliveries but overall excellent service and fantastic location
5 out of 5
by david from Ub100dq

Will defo stay again 5 stars

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend this place to stay the staff are fantastic nothing to much trouble and just ten minutes from St Marks square
3 out of 5
by Nils H from Tyssedal Home of Trolltunga

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde en fin lang weekend med et venne par. Mange fine spaserturer i trange gater og over de mange broene. Mye fint å se på, Markus kirken og Doge palasset må en besøke.
3 out of 5
by Mervi from Brussels

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment is simple, but it works, if you are not planning to spend too much time in there. The location is good. We were charged extra 50 e for late check-in, which was not mentioned in the reservation details.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roubaix

Hôtel confortable bien situé proche de la place Sa

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Hôtel calme, chaleureux.
Location: Beaucoup de visites possibles puisque l'hôtel est bien situé dans un secteur calme. Peut-on visiter à pied ou en ACTM au choix.
Accueil sans reproche, confort bon, literie bonne. Secteur calme. Petits déjeuners copieux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable mais je n'y retrournerai pas

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé pour visiter Venise. Accueil agréable. Propreté satisfaisante. Chambre spacieuse et literie correcte, mais pratiquement pas de rangement. Salle de bain minimale: il faut ouvrir la cabine de douche pour pouvoir se savonner. Il n'est pas toujours facile d'avoir de l'eau chaude. Le petit déjeuner est à éviter: du café soluble et des viennoiseries industrielles. Un rapport qualité prix moyen.
5 out of 5
by un hotel de cuentos... from centro de Venecia

espectacular hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
genial, era llegar a un cuento... la.habitacion muy bonita, pequeña pero en Venecia todo es pequeño. pero el hotel era como sacado de un cuento. su dueña una persona agradable.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Germany

Good location, great deal breakfast

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location very quiet, but still very close to center and boat stop. My room was tiny and most of it did not have normal height, because directly under the roof. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was great for only 5 Euro.
4 out of 5
by Gwenaelle

Tres bon positionnement

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel central, accessible tres facilement depuis l'aeroport. Loin de la foule.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

베네치아에서 하룻밤을.... 드르렁 드르렁

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
바포레토타고 내려서 호텔찾기는 쉬웠는데..가족(4명)이여서 그런지 직원을 따라 골목골목으로 이동해서 우리가 머물수 있는 호텔?집?아파트? 가 있었다. 따로 독채를 쓰는 그런느낌이였다. 방이2개 있었고 화장실과 부엌이 있었다. 전체적으로 깨끗하고 음식은 해먹진 않았지만 조리기구가 있었다. 아침에 모카포토로 커피한잔 ~~ 곤돌라를 볼수 있는 곳은 아니였지만 이정도면 베네치아에서 괜찮지 않은가....? ㅎㅎ 베네치아에서 캐리어를 끌고 들고 계단과 골목골목을 이동하는건 당연한거니 패스~ 참~ 직원분이 참 깔끔하게 잘생겼다는......ㅋㅋ