Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Magical!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel located on a canal in a quiet part of Venice. It was close to everything but off the beaten path. Our room was adorable with Venetian decor and spotlessly clean! We had free room service for breakfast which was delicious and so relaxing. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We were there for two nights and I wish we could have stayed longer. It was magical!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spot on!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Location is incredibly close to a vaporetto which is helpful since u'll be slightly far from the main square. They take breakfast directly to ur room and is real real good, the hot chocolate tastes amazing. I'd stay here again without a question. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern and clean room with friendly staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Perfect location and apt style room for a stay in Venice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Venice

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice, staff was great, and it was quiet and comfortable. I'm glad we didn't bring our luggage, though, there is a flight of stairs up to reception and to our room. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Great location.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
My husband and my two children (6&3) and I had a wonderful stay here. We booked a double room with a single bed, and it was small for us 4. But we managed. It was a very beautiful hotel, clean, great location, and attentive staff. Everything looked just as pictured, which was a delight. They offer a light breakfast in the mornings that they deliver to your room at a requested time. It was perfect for us when the kids wake up and instantly want to eat. I would stay here again. And I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Sidcup. Kent

Amazing service

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
What a wonderful little hotel this is. Very easy to find, take the Vaporeto from the train station to Ca D'oro and its a five minute walk, the area it's in is very lively lots of bars and souvenir shops which are cheaper than the more touristy areas of Rialto and San Marco. Getting to these areas is very easy from the hotel though. We were greeted by Ivan, who was excellent throughout our stay, nothing was too much trouble for him or any of the staff. Room was spacious, extremely clean and very Venetian, with tapestry walls and antique furniture. The bed was huge and very comfortable. WiFi worked perfectly. Breakfast is of a good standard and served in your room which was very nice, you can specify time and what you would like. Venice hotels can be very expensive but we found the room cost very reasonable. A wonderful gem of a hotel, which we cannot recommend enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel and easy to find. Within walking distance to all the major sites of interest on Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels