Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne New Jersey

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very close to evaporator and great restaurants. Satisfying Italian breakfast. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
area was good, hotel very average. go to Vesuvio for great food.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice service

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very good, the service was ansolut fine, the breakfast was ok. The location was fantastic
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice in a very central location. The breakfast was very good. If you are going there straight from the airport pay for the water taxi, about 15 euro's. Get off at the San Marcuola stop. The hotel is right at that stop. It will save you lugging your suitcases accross bridges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in quiet street

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in historic building in a quiet but centrallås located street. bathroom a little worn out. Friendly staff. Breakfast fine.
5 out of 5
by Delia from Bülach

Venedig

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist einfach,klein und günstig für Venedig. Tolle Lage .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice breakfast and extremely helpful staff made this a pleasant place to stay in Venice. The hotel is conveniently located (about a 15-minute walk from the train station and a minute or less from the San Marcuola vaporetto stop.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem recebidos pelo pessoal do hotel e eles nos ajudaram com informações sobre a cidade e passeios. Próximo a uma estação de vaporetto. Recomendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel as great, very convenient location to everyt

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel staff went out of there way to make our stay wonderful and a place to remember
4 out of 5
by Mary from San Diego, CA

A great stay in Venice!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay-great central location near the vaporetto stop, nice breakfast service, quiet room, lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The only thing we thought was strange is that our room had nothing on the walls-bare white walls. Not a big deal, it just stood out :)