Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

The hotel is ok but definitely not a 4-star.

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel staff ok. Room was clean but very small. Can hardly turn around on the shower. No grand lobby. No pool. Building and area sort of dingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Loreta and Pablo excellent customer service at the front desk. Room is very clear. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Tucked out of the way so very peacful

Posted May 7, 2017
Fantastic time, staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back, the hotel is in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great position. Lovely staff. Facilities basic

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great position. Lovely staff. Facilities basicGreat position. Lovely staff. Facilities basicGreat position. Lovely staff. Facilities basicGreat position. Lovely staff. Facilities basicGreat position. Lovely staff. Facilities basic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly reception and great location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Returned after fifteen years and nothing has changed. Very welcoming staff and conveniently situated for bars, restaurants and the Academia bridge.
4 out of 5
by Mauricio

Reasonably priced, central Venice location

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The best part of our stay at Locanda Fiorita was the very friendly, helpful and professional staff who welcomed us and helped in any way we needed, including a highly appreciated supply of ice for pre-dinner cocktails in the garden. Another positive for the hotel is its central location, just steps away from the St. Angelo vaporetto stop and proximity to major attractions such as San Marcos, Rialto, etc. Our more neutral comments are due to the room being on the small side, this, though, was compensated by its reasonable price, especially for a city like Venice which we found to be more expensive than Rome or Florence. Net, if snugness is not an issue, I do recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, US

Amazing Hospitality & Location.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: staff, and location
Cons: The rooms are a bit small but perfectly adequate for my husband and I. They are tastefully decorated and well equipped for a travelers needs.
The hospitality that we experienced during our stay was beyond amazing. The staff was caring and helpful to not only make our stay enjoyable but to make it magical! The location was central and a short walk to amazing restaurants. We would hands down recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Hidden gem!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This is the third time I have come here since the year 2000. Great, cozy experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Very clean and welcoming and great staff. Welcomed with glasses od Prosecco. Everyone should go to Venice at least once and this is a good base. Amazing value for money for being so central.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Easy to find. Close to Rialto Bridge. Has free wifi, but the connection not very good.