Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and calm location with restaurants

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Calm and far away from the noise of the city but still 8 to 15 min from great places in Venice. Clean and well treated!
Cons: More breakfast for the people that arrive after 9 or 9:30am.
Location: Great restaurants and close to the station
My husband and I liked this hotel that is far away from the noise of the city but still 8 to 15 min from great places to go. Who doesn't want to walk a little to see marvelous places in Venice? Nice to see local people around doing their day to day things. Very polite and nice people. Breakfast is great but don't go at the end close to 10am otherwise it won't have much left. Clean and well treated! Overall a very nice stay!
4 out of 5
by Ann from NJ, USA

Quant, immaculately clean and nice romantic area..

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit difficult to find. Lovely setting with small courtyard, garden and patio. Lobby, sitting area and room immaculately clean. Small shower but ample toiletries and lots of towels. Comfortable bed with nice linens. Didn't stay for breakfast, but it looked adequate. Downside: checked in 2:00 p.m. Sunday and unable to access internet until Monday morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

아담하고 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Feb 17, 2016
베네치아 산타루치아역에서 비교적 가까와서 도보로 이동가능하다. 시설은 다소 노후했지만, 워낙 깔끔하게 관리되어서 고풍스런 느낌도 나고 좋았다~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scelta azzeccata!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo trascorso due notti alla locanda, ci siamo trovati molto bene. Vicino alla stazione, in dieci minuti. Colazione abbondante, servita in camera perfettamente all'orario richiesto. Personale molto gentile. Tutto molto pulito. Se proprio devo trovare una pecca, direi stanza un po buia, poca luce. Ma senza dubbio per un prossimo soggiorno lo sceglierei nuovamente! Decisamente consigliato!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Italy

Hidden hotel off the beaten path

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We stayed during Carnivale and had a great time. It was on the island and close enough to walk or take a water bus everywhere. It's a little far to get to San Marco but water buses make it easier. The hotel had breakfast in the room each morning and was definitely a great deal since it was much cheaper than most of the larger hotels.
4 out of 5
by jennifer from Beziers

Hôtel bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel super, ... Personnel chaleureux accueillant .. A 2 minutes de la place des bus. Et pleins de restaurants à coter. Plateau petit dej à notre lit .... Il manque juste des rideaux plus épais ... Nous vous le conseillons.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東

立地も対応もお部屋も文句なし

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: スタッフの皆さんが、英語は堪能ではないがとても親切にしてくれた
Cons: とくになし
Location: 駅から歩いて5~10分
駅からも近く、スーツケースがあっても難なく移動できた。観光の中心地からは少し歩くけど問題はない。 部屋もこじんまりとしていてきれいで、Wi-Fiもちゃんと使えた。 朝食も簡単だが十分なものであり、チェックアウトの日の朝は、少し早かったからか朝食を部屋まで持ってきてくれた。
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Uruguay

Excelente, recomiendo.

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, las habitaciones muy buenas, el desayuno a la habitacion delicioso. Mejor imposible.
5 out of 5
by Donggi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Soyons

Hôtel de Charmes

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel Charmant et sympathique, isolation phonique un peu faible mais peut-on le reprocher aux vieux bâtiments de Venise ? Le coin déjeuner extérieur doit être vraiment sympa en été.