Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chepstow, Wales

Nice Hotel in great location.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel is located nearby Rialto fish market and bridge. All facilities like coffe shops and restaurants are within walking distance. Not that crowded as the San Marcos area. The room was spacious and clean with kettle and tea and coffee in the room. The bathroom was spacious with a bath. The rooms were kept warm and comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The coffee machine was not great. Also wifi was ok. The room we had was looking at the fish market and it can be early mornings a. Bit noisy when all the fish loaded out of the boats. It didn't bother me. Staff was very nice. Can recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Friendly courteous staff. The room was very small but kept clean and comfortable. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in town

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Wonderful!!!! Great room, great service, great food, and very hospitable people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location, staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylann from Castro valley California

At

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people. Right near the fish market so a great way to see local culture and wake up early Staff was very accomdating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lund, Sweden

Mysigt hotell i centralt i Venedig

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Personalen, läget och helt OK frukost
Cons: Vi upplevde att daglig städning hade kunnat förbättras med noggrannare damsugning annars bra.
Location: Hotellet ligger i San Polo ett stenkast från Rialtobron. Väldigt bra läge. Vi har besökt Venedig vid ett flertal tillfällen men detta läget var bäst.
Historiens vingslag känns när du besöker Locanda Vecie i Venedig. Smala gränder leder till hotellet där vissa hotellrum har utsikt över gränden och andra över kanalen. Vi bodde här 3 nätter och är väldigt nöjda. Läget är mycket bra. Hotellpersonalen otroligt service minded och rummen är fräscha. Priserna är också OK om man jämför med Venedigs prisläge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel if you plan to explore all day

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a good location near the Rialto Bridge. Good breakfast and reliable internet access. The room was ok. The hotel is not easy to find the first time. The hotel is definitely in need of an update. We couldn't walk barefoot in the room because the floor was breaking apart and there were tiny rocks everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUCIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raoul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels