Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Locanda piccola ma pulita e comoda

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pulita, piccola e un classicona... ma mi sembra che prezzo e qualità siano buoni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Very nice small hotel with helpful staff. Just off the beatin' path in Venice, quiet, but still close to all the major attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente personas.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio. Muy bien atendidos. Nos dieron excelentes consejos para nuestra estadía. La habitación muy cómoda. El aire acondicionado un poco difícil de manejar. El baño no es muy grande pero suficiente por el el precio. Lo recomiendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Clean hotel near the major attractions.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room was clean with a high ceiling. We stayed 3 nights and the hotel was fine for us. Leanardo was helpful with salient information about the restaurants, how best to travel with the water bus, and using using people mover to get to our cruise ship. We would stay here again in the future. Also, the complimentaty continental breakfast was convenient and excellent. The capuccino was excellent. The food service ladies were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quite centrally located.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We enjoyed Venice so much. We walked miles. Ate great food. Went to Murano, rode in a gondola, toured Doges palace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is very nice italian style small hotel with great service. location is at the centre of venice where you can reach many famous spots on foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis Ignacio from Viña de Mar - Chile

Buena opcion para Venecia

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Buena opción en romántico barrio. Quedamos satisfechos Recomendamos estudiar muy bien cómo llegar la primera vez. Recomendable s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in San Polo away from tourist spots

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: big clean rooms, friendly staff and great location away from tourists. price was also fantastic at about $300 Australian dollars per night.
Cons: nothing
Location: 10 minute walk to Rialto bridge and cruise terminal, train/bus station. Restaurants/cafes/bars next door and within 2 minute walk
staff were fantastic. on last day we had to leave before official breakfast time but the lady put breakfast on for us early. rooms were big and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from Lucerna, Svizzera

Klein, aber oho :-)

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Die Locanda Sant'Agostin ist ein kleines, liebevoll geführtes Hotel. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Lage, in der Nähe des Bahnhofs und der Rialtobrücke ist angenehm für diverse Besichtigungspunkte innerhalb Venedigs. Wer gerne zu Fuss unterwegs ist, kann alle Sehenwürdigkeiten problemlos erreichen...ansonsten gibt es ja die Vaporettos.