Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Court sejour a Venise

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Petit hotel tres bien situe dans la place st-Marc Bon prix incluant dejeuner et bien situee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from between Rialto bridge and St. Marks

Venice trip

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
excellent location, clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast, and very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

Excellent location to San Marco Square

Posted Aug 1, 2016
1 star hotel. 1 - 2 mins walk to San Marco Square which is our priority. We had a room for 3 ppl with private shower. Small, clean room; free and fast internet. No TV in room. Simple buffet Breakfast: croissant, toast, butter, jam, yoghurt, orange juice, coffee, tea and cheese. No cold cut. no lift access.
4 out of 5
by Pernille from Silkeborg

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi boede tæt på både Marcuspladsen og rialtobroen. Der var stille om aftenen og gode muligheder for at spise, få kaffe og købe vand ind i området.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It is a basic, value for money place
Location: Central Venice- choice is enormous!
Friendly value-for money and clean hotel. Traditional and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England.

Basic but Clean and Well Placed.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the position at the junction of two canals and the view from our window was lovely.
Cons: The pillows need to be renewed and proper face towels provided. Tea making equipment and a fridge should be provided.
Location: It is a five minute walk to the lagoon and St. Mark's Square, there are many shops and places to eat on the way. It is in a very good location.
This hotel is very well placed being very close to many restaurants, cafes and shops. It is a very basic hotel, the rooms have neither TV, tea making equipment nor safes. It could benefit from redecorating but it is clean and the beds are quite comfortable although the pillows are flat and hard like biscuits! The face towels provided are like tea towels but the bath towels, although quite small, are at least proper towels. The shower rooms are very small indeed but the water pressure is adequate to provide a good shower.The breakfast is served by very pleasant ladies and is plentiful and varied. There is quite a steep flight of stairs up to the reception and more to the rooms and there is no lift.
2 out of 5
by Donald

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The A/C didn't work so we opened windows and woke up to about 15 mosquitoes buzzing around us (and I was covered in bites, head to toe!). The hotel was hard to find, even after the third or fourth time, so we only managed with the help of a GPS, but if you don't have a sim card to use that feature on your phone, you may be in trouble!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

muy agradable, cercana al centro historico

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación, la atención de las mujeres que atienden, su limpieza.
Cons: Hacer un mapa de cómo llegar, es un poco complicado.
Location: visitar Venecia es toda una emoción. un lugar histórico, precioso. My kind of town.
Es un pequeño hotel, cómodo y con buena atención, situado muy cerca del centro histórico. Su costo también es accesible.
3 out of 5
by Fatima from København

Centralt hotel til bed and breakfast!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Meget centralt og venligt hotel med kun få meter til næsten alle de fede steder i Venedig. Morgenmaden er på budget niveau, service er god og værelserne er ok.