Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything and more i could have hoped for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Family owned business.Very nice
5 out of 5
by Debra from Long Island

Vatican view

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Daniel was a wonderful host. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. And we had a view of the Vatican from our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
went to venice for romantic weekend .murano is a good place to stay that is a bit quieter. less restaurants on the island for dinner. room was very tiny. balcony opened to rooftops and directly across from window with cleaning products on outside. balcony had white powder scattered on ground- not sure what that was. shower screen needed cleaning on outside but was clean on inside. shower screen did not close tightly so water got onto floor with every shower. good breakfast. room had nice decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Clean and excellent service!. The room was as expected and murano is the best place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Cody from Santa Barbara

The best experience in Venice/Italy!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Cesare is the best host you will ever find. He provides more than anyone could ask for in an immaculate hotel, which provides any traveler perfect ammenities and a cozy, quiet feel, while upholding complete luxury and picturesque quality. As you enter your dream stay, you realize Cesare is a dream host and a true friend that you'll want to stay with again and again. Cesare takes the trouble out of navigating through your vacation in a foreign place. He not only made sure everything in the hotel/stay was perfect, but also went above and beyond to show us the best things to do and see in the area as well! The Murano Palace is clean, comfortable and safe and is located in a truly beautiful and quiet place with excellent shopping and dining opportunities. This was an unforgettable experience that everyone should try to grab hold of, even if only in the area for a short time. Although we wished we had more time at the Murano palace, no matter what your stays duration, make this a must do - you will never forget this unbelievable location, hotel, and experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Murano Palace is top class

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Everthing it was so warm and homely.
Cons: Only one thing there was no draws in the bedroom to put small clothing.
Location: There are loads of lovely shops in Murano there is Venice and also the lovely island of Burano where they make the lace.
We stayed at the Murano Palace for 4 nights we could not have picked a better Hotel. It was everthing we hoped for. It was spotless clean lovely view of the canal beautifully decorated and Cesare the owner could not do enough for us.He explained what to see and how to get there and was a real gentleman.We just loved Murano it was so quiet and peaceful much better than staying in Venice. We hope to return in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to boat stop. Very friendly B&B.

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Lovely lovely lovely. Murano is a very peaceful place compared to main Venice.