Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buchholz in der Nordheide, Niedersachsen

Sehr gutes B&B !

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Schöne Insel der Glasbläser Kultur....Hervorragende Kunstwerke aus Glas. Abends wenn die Touristen die Insel verlassen haben, kehrt Ruhe ein!...............................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Personal service at its best

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location, & a personal, quality feel
Cons: A little light opera music playing quietly whilst enjoying breakfast
Location: Murano buzzes during the day with trippers from the main island coming to look at its famous glass makers. The evenings are quiet.
The perfect place to stay away from the hustle & bustle of the main island of Venice. Only 12 mins away on the water bus. Cesare & Donnatella run a delightful bed & breakfast & couldn't have been more helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel calme, bien situé à Murano

Posted May 18, 2015
Cesare est très accueillant, sympathique et vous donne tous les conseils utiles pour votre séjour à Venise. L'hôtel est très calme. Notre chambre avec terrasse, était petite mais c'est sûrement la norme à Venise, mais propre et confortable. Une excellente adresse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy Visitor from Overseas

Nice place to arrive to when visiting Venice

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Easier to arrive here than to main part of Venice. Take Aligulala directly from airport. Keeps you from getting swallowed by the crowds of Venice. The hotel and island were a joy to explore. The host Caesar is a delight, and helped us numerous times with arrangements and ideas for activities. Alas, mosquitoes did cause us to loose sleep, as others have written.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Swizzera

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
als Ausgangspunkt für Venedigbesuch bestens geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Petit hôtel sympathique

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent accueil par le propriétaire qui parle français et qui nous a donné plein de conseils. Chambre très propre. Accès wifi un peu faible dans la chambre dû au répéteur pas correctement connecté. Situation centrale parfaite à Murano, mais une nuit aurait été suffisante pour tout visiter. Le restaurant "B" juste à côté et appartenant au fils du propriétaire est très bien. Le musée du verre à Murano ne vaut par contre pas la peine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fred from uk

Nice Little Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel, nice room and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur

30th wedding anniversary

Posted Jun 3, 2014
murano the quiet village in busy venice don't tell anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a perfect location

Posted May 20, 2014
Just returned yesterday from the Murano Palace. The location was stunning and Cesare the owner was a wonderful, knowledgable host. We went for a basic room because we decided that we would not be spending much time there but in hindsight wish we had payed for an upgrade - our room was a little small but the other rooms looked bright and beautiful!