Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

治安が良く本島までのアクセスも良い、リゾートレジデンス

Posted Aug 10, 2016
リド島は、割安であり本島へのアクセスも良い。また、同じベネチアでありながら本島とは雰囲気が違い、ビーチもあるリゾート地である。そのようなリド島の中でも水上バスの停泊港から徒歩5〜8分の圏内である本宿泊地はコストパフォーマンスにすぐらている。大人最大5人合奏団宿泊でき、お勧めできる施設である。
5 out of 5
by Tanja from Schweiz

Fantastische Aussicht von der Dachterrasse

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Eine tolle Unterkunft, gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by Magnus from Järna

Trevligt ställe

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Trevliga lägenheter mycket bra lokaliserade, nära till bilfärjan och båtstationen. Lido är en väldigt avslappnad plats i stark kontrast till Venedig - mycket trevligt. Ganska dyrt dock, men det verkar vanligt i området
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ちょっと勝手が悪い

Posted May 24, 2015
リド島から少し歩きます。 僕らは迷って1時間近くさまよいました。。 いろんな人に道聞いてもあちこち違うところを指示されて、行ったり来たり、、 行く前にはしっかりと事前準備を。ちょっと気付きづらいかと。 宿はフロント常駐ではないので、 なかなか捕まらないことがあります。普通のホテルとはそういうところが勝手が効かないのでご理解の上で。スタッフは親切です。 ただし部屋はめちゃ広い! のんびりした観光にはオススメです。駅も歩いて5分くらい?そこまで遠くないですよ! ベネチアの喧騒から離れたのんびりした宿泊もいいもんです。 夜はホテル前の海辺のベンチですわってピザとビールを楽しみました
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice and clean room

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: the facility of this hotel is great, the wirelss is fast.
Cons: need to strengthen the communication with customer.
Location: near water bus station and supermarket.
To be honest, I don't have much pleasant experience in this hotel, not because of rooms and facility, actually the room is perfect, we ordered white garden which includes three bed rooms and one kitchen. it's great for a big family spending the long holiday. we ordered hotel in Lido because they can provide the free parking, but please be aware of the check in time, they only can accept the check in time during 2:00PM to 9:00 PM, and not accept the late check in. It's why I missed check-in time and need to find another one in Venice mainland. I can't blame the owner because it's my own fault to meet the terrible traffic, but I think it'd better to remind customer seriously that they can't accept the late check after 9:00PM, so that we can arrange the time more carefully.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upholland

Great place to stay in Venice

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Lido location, great views,excellent apartment facilities. Good for a group of friends sharing , or families.
Cons: Beds were too hard for my liking, so sleep wasn`t great
Location: Easy walk to the water taxi , and lido strip with plenty of shops and restaurants , and a great beach
Loveley apartment with excellent facilities , great views of the the lagoon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Trevlig hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: utsikten från terassen
Cons: det saknades klädskåp att hänga kläder.
Location: 5 minuter promenad till allt: strand, vaparetto, mataffär, butiker, restauranger
trevlig hotel som ligger nära till allt. passar till de som söker ett lugnt ställe.
5 out of 5
by Docro from Holywood

Great base on the Lido

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Venice is so busy during the summer that getting away across to the Lido makes a lot of sense. The Oasis was great for our purposes. Roomy and comfortable but the air conditioner not quit up the job for the whole of the Blue Lagoon apartment.Owners very helpful.
5 out of 5
by julie from sydney

Comfortable B and B on Lido

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: The suite was spacious and comfortable with a pleasant outlook and only a short walk to the ferry, beaches and restaurants.
Cons: Only suggestion would be a little more information available in the rooms about nearby restaurants.
Location: 15 mins by ferry to San Marco and all major attractions. Lido itself is beautiful and well worth a visit.
Very comfortable stay here for a few days, away from the crowds of San Marco. It was so nice to be in a beachside resort with all the comforts one expects and still be close to easy transport by ferry to and from all the major attractions Venice offers.