Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: location and safety
Location: Excellent proximity to local shopping and restaurants
wonderful experience , great staff local shopping is great and generally good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

hotel atypique et original

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: décoration, situation
Cons: chauffage a mieux pouvoir régler
parfait pour tout sauf le manque de cafetière dans les chambres, le chauffage que nous n'avons pas pu régler et les interrupteurs vieillots ... Pour le reste parfait et un accueil très chaleureux. Une adresse a recommander
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel is centrally located. Staff are great. The room is very so so. We were in the attic suite. Again service was impeccable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Stunning hotel, great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Loved this hotel, took me ages to find something in Venice that wasn't over the top ostentatious and was modern and white! Our room with the terrace was great, just 2 problems, we were right next to the Krug bar which was very noisy at breakfast, and the bed was very uncomfortable, the mattress was completely collapsed... I had the worst back ache! Disappointing for the money, you at least want a good night sleep when paying more than £400 a night
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Nice hotel with unique style

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, delicious breakfast, very unique decor that can be a positive or a negative depending on if it's your style. It wasn't my style and I found the shabby funky style a little off putting but other than that, it was a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel but not conveniently located

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall hotel is very nice but nothing out of the ordinary. Rooms are average sized but extremely clean. Inconvenient to get into and out of and a bit off the beaten path, was a pain to locate and no one we asked (locals) seemed to be familiar with the hotel so no help with directions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Stylish hotel, superb service

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We were welcomed with a glass of Prosecco after a terrible flight. Our baggage concerns were alleviated by the staff and throughout our stay, they were tremendous. Attentive and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels