Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: everything was great
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to Plaza San Marcos and many different restaurants.
Marvelous... Very nice hotel, great Staff, Clean and very nice decorated. bathroom was extra clean, all the amenities fully working, great location and even nice and delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baden

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Le calme, la propreté, sa situation
Excellent accueil, situation ideale, chambre plutôt niveau 3 etoiles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOMBON

HOTEL PARUTA

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: CALME ET PROXIMITE LIEUX ESSENTIELS
Cons: LUMINOSITE DANS LES CHAMBRES
Location: PROCHE DE TOUS LES CENTRES D'INTERET
HOTEL PROCHE D'UNE STATION DE VAPORETTO ET A 10 MN DE LA PLACE SAINT MARC. AU CALME, ACCUEILLANT, PROPRE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent find in great location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed here in September 2016 for honeymoon. Bottle of champagne was waiting in our room. Friendly and helpful staff who booked our water taxi to hotel the day off. Check in/ out was smooth. Rooms very clean and modern looking. It is Venice so they are on the smaller side, but this is the norm. Breakfast was great - good variety. Will definitely come back next trip!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dimora storica nel fulcro di Venezia

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Palazzo Paruta è una dimora storica di Venezia. Posizionata centralmente rispetto alla Venezia che "conta" e su una piazza tranquilla gode di un eccellente qualità: il personale. Responsabili e disponibili in grado di offrire un servizio al disopra delle aspettative. Delude invece la suite nel nostro caso la più illustre della struttura. Senz'altro al di sotto delle aspettative peraltro ingannevoli per talune recensioni di clienti. Evidenzio la fastidiosa umidità. Bagno non adeguato, ridotto e trascurato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, amazing rooms

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great hotel! We really enjoyed our time there! The hotel is so georgeous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, UK

Great little boutique hotel very well located.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great room (junior suite). Very comfortable and clean. If the mini bar had been restocked every day it would have been a 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Perfect place for stay in Venice

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Our room was small, but had everything you wanted available. It had an old look to it, but was maintaned well and did not look too much worn down. Breakfast was okay, but the service from the guy working at the breakfast was impeccable. Also nice with the complimentary afternoon tea. The hotel was lookated in the center of everything, and you could easly get around by foot in short time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Joke in the name of a 4 star and above hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The staff are nice. We were in a service apartment. The floor and ceiling creaked, all night people on the upper floor were walking/running and it was impossible to sleep. The kitchenette provided didn't have basic items like spoons, coffee machine provided was not working and the air conditioner was not cooling at all-it did its job by just being there.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
A little hard to find in the narrow streets of Venice... Friendly and professional employees. A good and varied breakfast. A little wear and tear around the hotel, but a cool style. Nice bathroom.