Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic

Magnífico hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel con unas habitaciones de 10 un restaurante excelente y un personal extraordinario tanto en trato como en humanidad. Nosotros veníamos de florencia donde nos robaron saliendo del hotel starhotels miquelangelo y nadie del hotel nos presto ayuda pq ya no éramos clientes, llamamos al ai pini y les comentamos que llegaríamos un día más tarde pq teníamos que solucionar lo del robo ,al llegar nos atendió la señorita Ferrari la cual nos pregunto por lo del robo y se ofreció para lo que necesitaramos .Hablando se entero que mi marido es alérgico al tabaco y nos ponía en la habitación a diario una máquina de ozono para purificar el aire,nos dejó una caja de galletas en la habitación
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A venti minuti da Venezia

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Vicino alla fermata autobus si arriva a venezia in 20 minuti. Vicino anche a supermercati hotel confortevole e curato Pulizia impeccabile Buono x le famiglie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Tolles hotel ideal für kurzurlaub

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Waren zu viert mit 2 kindern dort. Hotellage sehr günstig bus fährt gleich gegenüber vom hotel tickets bekommt man direkt an der rezeption. Sehr hilfreiches personal.waren in einem famielienzimmer mit 4betten premium zimmer sehr zu empfehlen etwas teure als das standard zimmer .frühstück ausreichend hätte etwas mehr italienisch sein können etwas mehr gemüse oliven usw waren gar nicht vorhanden.aber trotzdem sauber .würde auf jedenfall nochmal dort hinfahren.vom hotel bis venedig mit dem bus sind es ungefähr 15min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr schönes Hotel für ein paar Tage Erholung

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Das Bett .
Cons: Nein
Location: In einem Park
Als "Basis" für vier Tage Venedig war es das ideale Hotel. Gepflegt konnte man sich von der Stadtbesichtigung abends erholen und eine ruhige Nacht genießen. Nach einen sehr guten Frühstück war man fit für das Kommende.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Excellent location and cost is cheaoer to stay tha

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Though few miles out of down, the bus service takes into Venice within 30 -45 minutes. Cost is !.50 Euro or buy day pass from the hotel. Staff at desk
Location: Location is good
My wife and i enjoyed our stay at the hotel and our picked up from airport and dropped at the train station in a timely manner. On first day the foont desk staff expained to us how to pass the evening as we had arrived late in the evening.
5 out of 5
by Jørgen from Albertslund

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Renlighed af værelse/hotel Kvaliteten af servicen Hotelfaciliteter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel as a base to travel in to Venice

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Family room accomodated 4 - with 2 single beds for children
Hotel is a bus journey from Venice and the bus was very busy at the times we used it and takes about 25 mins -we had to stand in a quash of people so difficult if you have luggage . If you are booking a train note there are 2 railway stations in Venice - Maetre nearby and there another in central venice - trains seem to stop at both but check if you travelling as we had a panic that we wouldnt be able to join our train to Florence from Maestre- we did join it but this added a little stress!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 30, 2016
Not bad for the money, staff was friendly but the beds were about as comfy as the floor and the pillows were equally so stiff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent comfortable stay

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, friendliness, location
Cons: Tea/coffee available in the room
Location: We only used this as a base for Venice. Location was ideal
Friendly staff. Comfortable hotel with good facilities for short stay. Ideal location for visit to Venice although bus rides generally not a pleasurable experience. Would be nice if tea/coffee was available in the room.
5 out of 5
by Virgil

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great people and wonderful service.