Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hotel à recommander

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Très bel hotel, bien tenu, personnel tout sourire toujours à votre disposition. Il est très agréable de prendre un verre au bar dans un petit salon.
2 out of 5
by Ravish from India

Disappointed

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed for the price and 4* hotel. Thought hotel and room were good, Staff was not helpful at all. They were rather rude at many times. Breakfast was not good. Also they started packing the breakfast up 30 min before the scheduled time including the coffee machine. You do have an interspar nearby and few eating joints as well. Please take note that this is not a hotel in venice but in Mestre which is a decent bus journey away from Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mt bom

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima
5 out of 5
by Jacob T.

onze ervaring met Hotel Delfino

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Superleuk hotel op een prima locatie, in het oude venetie ben je in 10 min. met de bus en 10 min.lopen bereik je een mooi moderne winkelcentrum. genoeg betaalbare eetgelegenheden in de buurt en betaalbaar. enige tegenvaller was dat we de eerste avond in Hotel Delfino een pizza aten en 3 euro p.p. moesten betalen voor een zitplaats. We wisten dat dit in vele restaurant daar normaal is maar dat je als gast in je eigen hotel hier ook voor moet betalen viel ons tegen. We waren bang dat we de volgende ochtend ook voor een stoel moesten betalen terwijl het ontbijt bij de prijs inzat.Laten ze dit a.u.b.vermelden op het menukaart zodat je niet voor verassingenkomt te staan. Verder was het een tophotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Excellently maintained hotel with good amenities and transport connections (train station 5 minute walk, bus stop right outside hotel) - breakfast was lovely and the hotel bar was nice (maybe a little expensive but to be expected!!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Venice

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location. A easy 15-20 min bus ride to Venice bus station, where a few steps away you are immersed in canaled Venice. Bus runs every 10-15 min during day and evening. The bus stops right outside the hotel doors. Bus fare can be bought at reception (it is in fact cheaper at reception). Underground parking is available behind the building. Breakfast is great, with hot and cold options. Huge grocery store next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage des Hotels

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Bushaltestelle genau vor dem Hotel. Von dort aus ca. 10 min nach Venedig. Service war sehr gut, das Frühstück war gut genauso wir die Zimmer. Sauberkeit OK.
1 out of 5
by Per-Ola

Business

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
They did not find our prepaid booking for a start. Not as nice as it looks in the pictures. Disappointed with the service and commitment Will not book this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by ALEXIOS from KOSTIS & ALEXIOS from ATHENS

FEELING NON WELCOMED

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
RELUCTANT, UNPLEASANT AND UNINFORMED STAFF AT RECEPTION (ABOUT MAP, TICKETS, EARLY BREAKFAST ETC). LOBBY VERY SMALL,WITHOUT EVEN ARMCHAIR OR DESK WHILE WAITING STANDING FOR 40 MINUTES FOR CHECK-IN. ROOMS OLD FASHIONED DECORATED AND FURNITURE VERY VERY WORN. BREAKFAST ADEQUATE BUT VERY LOW QUALITY. CANNOT UNDERSTAND HOW THIS HOTEL WAS RATED 4 STARS. I'D SAY IT'S A MOTEL. EXCELLECNT POSITION IN FRONT OF BUS STATION.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천:)

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
룸컨디션 및 화장실이 넓고 좋았으며 조식도 잘 차려져있어 좋았다:) 버스정류장이 바로 앞에 있어 본섬을 왔다갔다하는데 불편함이 없었고 주변에 큰 마트와 맥도날드가 있어 간단한 먹거리도 사먹을 수 있어 편했다. 같은 가격대의 본섬 호텔보다 더 좋았음!