Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Superior service and staff during Hurricane Irma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: comfortable hotel and nice location
Cons: fumigation!
Location: many restaurant around the hotel.
I was in this hotel for the weekend,the staff was very friendly and nice.The room was good with 2 queen beds ,were very comfortable .And the breakfast was really good with excellent price.Just only bother me the ants on the desk, need to work about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Roomly, clean, nice

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean room, roomly, nice breakfast buffet for eight bucks. Nice pillows, good temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pool area great

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: location from parkways
my stay was mostly to attend to my sister at Bay Breeze Rehab., at Albee Farm Road which location was perfect. Aside from that I enjoyed relaxing poolside wish it didn't close at 10PM..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: the fitness
Cons: the cleaning of the room. Even if you don't change the towels, the bed can be make and coffee, shampoo can be fill
I would like more cleaning of the room. the gym was really nice. The pool was OK, we appreciate the look of the pool in the evening The bed and the pillow confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent Stay, Excellent Sevice and excellent entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Professional staff, quiet room, clean bathroom and linens. Good location, short drive to the beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Beach Getaway

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Had a great time. The hotel was clean and nice. Only thing negative we could think of is wish the bar was open later. Staff was pleaseant. Definitely staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. The staff is very friendly and the property has a pool, hot tub and gym on premises. The rooms are a nice size and were clean. Overall we had a really nice stay. They only tip us they do have karaoke on the weekends which went until about 11:30 so that was a little on the noisy side, but other than that we were happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sun city center, FL

Weekend Retreat

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Pool, staff, cleanliness of rooms
Cons: Wish you could multiply this facility to other locations!!
Location: Construction is horrible and their location isn't in a grand place with NO view, but they make up for it with a wonderful pool, reclining area, gym.
We booked because of it's location to an event in Venice. Hotel was a delightful surprise. GREAT pool, friendly staff and I'd stay here again in a heart-beat. We ended up having to change our reservation to handicap accessible while at the desk for check-in and it was handled seamlessly. Thank you for doing such a great job. The breakfast was good too.