Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Venice Beach

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. The spa and pool are big. Having a 24 hr laundry room was convenient. Located just minutes from the beach, Pier and Jetty. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater,Fl

nice hotel near restaurants

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: perfect
My husband and me enjoy our mini escape,was wonderful,we think to come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Superior service and staff during Hurricane Irma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: comfortable hotel and nice location
Cons: fumigation!
Location: many restaurant around the hotel.
I was in this hotel for the weekend,the staff was very friendly and nice.The room was good with 2 queen beds ,were very comfortable .And the breakfast was really good with excellent price.Just only bother me the ants on the desk, need to work about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Roomly, clean, nice

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean room, roomly, nice breakfast buffet for eight bucks. Nice pillows, good temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pool area great

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: location from parkways
my stay was mostly to attend to my sister at Bay Breeze Rehab., at Albee Farm Road which location was perfect. Aside from that I enjoyed relaxing poolside wish it didn't close at 10PM..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: the fitness
Cons: the cleaning of the room. Even if you don't change the towels, the bed can be make and coffee, shampoo can be fill
I would like more cleaning of the room. the gym was really nice. The pool was OK, we appreciate the look of the pool in the evening The bed and the pillow confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent Stay, Excellent Sevice and excellent entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Professional staff, quiet room, clean bathroom and linens. Good location, short drive to the beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Beach Getaway

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Had a great time. The hotel was clean and nice. Only thing negative we could think of is wish the bar was open later. Staff was pleaseant. Definitely staying again.