Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful accomodation in a very quiet area,

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful. And rooms are just beautiful and very clean and specious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Micky, Hotel Management
Thanks, it was a pleasure to read this words! Michela e Sabrina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: i found the service excellent and the staff professional
Cons: i like the staff and how helpful they are i highly recommend them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel in Mira!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: A short bus ride into Venice and lots of things to do around Mira and vicinity.
Very comfortable and welcoming hotel. Friendly persons at the desk to suggest activities and places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Would not stay there again.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The size of the rooms. That's it.
Location: The hotel is about a 40 minute bus ride to the island of Venice itself (no bus changes).
We stayed there for 4 nights! : ( It was our first time going to Venice. 4 nights was way too long (3 nights is plenty)! The hotel is about a 40 minute bus ride to the island of Venice itself. Since we didn't have a car, we had to use the bus to get to Venice. Way too far away!!!!!!! On new years eve, the ticket booth next to the bus stop was closed and we decided to walk to the nearest grocery store which was like 1 mile away ( in the freezing cold). There aren't very many restaurants nearby. The closest one is like 2 blocks away and doesn't open for dinner until 7pm we ate there 2 nights, first night the dinner we chose was great, the second night our food was just ok. The neighborhood is pretty to look at but there is nothing! Our room had no wifi connection do to poor reception, so we had to use our own connection. The ladies are helpful and resourceful. Maybe if the weather wasn't so cold at the time our experience would have been better. Also, its probably a good place for people who have a car not for the ones without a car.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Ontario

Warm & welcoming

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay. Breakfast was great, and the neighborhood was very welcoming. Hotel service was exceptional and i would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
小さな邸宅を改装した小さな宝石です。ベネチアの貴族気分がこの価格で体験できるのは素晴らしい。宿の隅々までオーナーのデザインセンスが行き届いています。
5 out of 5
by Marta

Excellent!!!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
Amazing place and service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Chris

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
A hidden gem. A beautifully decorated, unique property. Well worth the trip in to Venice each day, although this was very straightforward, with a 2 minute walk to the bus stop (30 minutes direct to Piazzale Roma) or a 10 minute drive to the ferry at Fusina. Staff very helpful, breakfast good. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Exactly what we wanted.

Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels
Beautiful accommodation which I would highly recommend. The room was perfect, wonderful decor. Staff helpful with tips on local bus to Venice, where to get tickets etc. Free bike hire, lovely to cycle around the river. Only complaint was the pillows, extremely hard, asked twice for replacements, but never got them. Despite that, I would definately stay there again, if visiting Venice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Cons: Pour le petit-déjeuner, nous pourrions avoir du pain frais et non, durant tout le séjour, du pain congelé et dégelé chaque matin.
Chambre confortable mais petit-déjeuner lamentable, sans pain frais