Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful, friendly and helpful hotel staff made our stay one of the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful inn 30 minutes from Venice.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Unbelievably helpful staff and a great value for this expensive area. The town in which it sits is very industrial and unattractive so this place shines out. Upside? You get a very nice room and wonderful breakfast for at least half what it would cost in Venice. Downside? A rather long commute on public buses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SHOHAM, ISRAEL

OVERALL ... IT IS A GOOD BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: STYLISH RENOVATED VERY CLEAN ROOM. FOR COUPLES.
Cons: 1. A SIGN WITH THE HOTEL NAME / ADDRESS ON THE MAIN ROAD, WOULD SAVE US ABOUT A HOUR FINDING IT.. 2. BREAKFAST IS NOT OF 5 STARS HOTEL.
EVERYTHING IS GOOD OVERALL. BUS TO VENICE ON THE HOTEL DOOR.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel and extremely friendly staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Staff go out of their way to ensure your comfort. Only thing is the noise from the highway road. It's a 50 mph road so vehicles are travelling quite quickly. I informed them of the noise when I arrived and they moved me to a room on the opposite side where there was no any noise so I enjoyed my stay. The food is delicious (dinner). Breakfast isn't great. Other than that it's a fabulous hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Relais Ca' Sabbioni

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: It was personable, friendly and the staff really took an interest in how they could make your stay as pleasant as possible.
Cons: We did experience some outside road noise from our room and this was slightly irritating when we were trying to get to sleep.
Location: The hotel is situated in a very nice location, with really easy transport links into Venice. There are some really nice restaurants nearby as well.
The hotel was in a good location, with easy transport links into Venice. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The room was good, spacious and clean, however there were signs of wear to the sofa in the room and to the decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful Hotel in quiet spot near Venice

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Loved everything
Location: About half an hour by bus to Venice. There is a small town nearby with nice restaurants, gelato and cafes.
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is small but our upgraded room was huge, clean and very comfortable. Food is delicious. It was nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of Venice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Kein 5***** Hotel, aber ein schönes 4****+ Hotel !

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Personal, Design, Sauberkeit, Lage (leider aber auch Straßenlärm)
Cons: Mobiliar teilweise beschädigt oder starke Nutzungsspuren
Location: nicht weit bis Venedig, ganz schöne Gegend
Gutes "Design"-Hotel. Mobiliar leider z.T. beschädigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Clean, modern hotel on direct bus route to Venice!

Posted May 18, 2016
Stayed from Thursday night to Sunday morning for an anniversary weekend. Hotel kindly organised a taxi for a late check in and rest of the time €1.50 bus passes to town are available from the campsite reception next door. Ristorante Pizzeria Al Ponte was nice for dinner and only a short walk away. Villa Foscari in La Malcontenta is worth seeing on your way into town. Lovely English-friendly service that made the whole trip hassle free :D
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent hotel, at a very good price.

Posted May 10, 2016
Just back from a 3 night stay at this hotel. It is an excellent hotel, very modern and boutique style, exceptionally clean and tidy. Staff couldn't be more helpful. It's about 20 mins outside Venice centre by bus, stop is right outside the hotel. Breakfast is good, continental style. Two very minor improvements could be made in my opinion; the wifi coverage wasn't great, very slow and I found the bed to be a bit hard and it gave me a bit of a bad back. But I'd happily stay there again and wholeheartedly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel off of a busy road.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very nice hotel with spacious modern rooms. Pros- clean room, great price, bus stop is right in front of hotel, very nice hotel staff, breakfast provided is good but minimal, and the hotel is never crowded. Cons- alittle far from Venice, about a 20min bus ride on a crowded bus, rooms aren't soundproof and hotel is off of a busy road so we could hear cars drive by/ppl talking in their rooms, beds were sqeaky and mattresses were firm and had springs in them...they were not memory foam as advertised. I would consider staying at this hotel again, but asking to be in a room away from the road.