Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet area but lovely hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Top hotel in quiet area about 20 minutes outside Venice but worth the journey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff that is very efficient. Very modern.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Very amiable staff. Great hotel for the price. Staff is very friendly & fluent in English. Internet was on the slow side. Second time there & will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunfermline

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Beautiful boutique hotel just twenty minutes by bus from Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Beautiful hotel on a canal

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Lovely hotel right next to the bus stop 20 minute journey into Venice. Only negative thing is the bedrooms could do with some soundproofing. Our room was stunning but could here people moving about through the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Upgrade to a suite. Seamless effort with check in.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Beautiful boutique hotel. We arrived early outside check in time. Hotel staff took our luggage so we can goto Venice. When we return in the evening everything's already in our room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not 5 but very upper

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is great. i stayed thier 4 years ago. it fine hotel great people. but only on but. ..they need to repaint the rooms and to fix few broken items . please try to lift up the maitenence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Was a beautiful hotel, very nice and attentive staff. Very easy access to Venice, and an amazing gelato shop down the street!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

We got married in Venice!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Relais Ca' Sabbioni was the perfect location to begin our marriage. The hotel was extremely accommodating and the food was delicious. We wanted simple elegance and that is exactly what we got. Mira is a few paces away and the perfect beak from the hustle and bustle of Venice. We are already planning to stay at Relais Ca' Sabbioni on our next trip to Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to Venice

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice hotel easy access to Venice bus stop right in front of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co.Down, Ireland

Brilliant stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Awesome stay with really helpful staff.. we stayed over valentines weekend for 4 nights.. would recommend this hotel to anyone.. just keep in mind it's the 53e bus you have to take from Venice to get back to the hotel..