Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit ganz viel Natur

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Sicherheit wird auf der Hotelanlage groß geschrieben. Die Zimmer sind modern und stilsicher eingerichtet. Sehr hilfsbereit und das Frühstücksbuffet mit frischen Produkten aus eigener Herstellung. Optimal nach einem stressigen Tag in Venedig. Wir kommen wieder.... Am Abend wenn alles beleuchtet ist, ist es sehr romantisch. Nur zu empfehlen... Lg aus Deutschland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uK

Far out in the country. Late check in supplement

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Nothing to eat nearby Late check in supplement Poor breakfast Costs a lot to get to it from Venice Won't recommend for tourism
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by relais Ormesani, Hotel Management
yes: check in is only possible until 19.30. yes: you must have a car to come here because nothing is within walking distance. But yes, we might be ideal for tourists! we regret you didn't enjoy our place kindest regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asnières sur Seine

Environnement magnifique

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil, la propreté, le calme et l'environnement
Cons: Peut-être la possibilité de cuisiner. Un petit barbecue ce serait super sympa !!!
Location: Nous avons visité Venise, Trévise (très belle ville), Caorle (belle ville de pêcheurs) et Jesozo où nous nous sommes baignés
Nous avons visité les environs. Il faut impérativement une voiture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

close to airport but need sat nav to find easily.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: Venezia! but also the Veneto, dont miss the amazing Brion Cemetery near Treviso - a must for all lovers of Art and Architecture
lovely setting. all breakfast made on site - fresh mozzarella, ricotta, quails eggs. restrained modern architecture with the flavouring of the modernist venetian master Carlo Scarpa. Saw 6 hares, white egret, heard owls saw bats but not aeroplanes. easy to get to venice via ferry at airport. use €8 a day car park there - fantastic way to crass the lagoon. Pool wonderful, also has spa pool and lecture/meeting facilities
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Calgary, Alberta

Charming Place

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We recently stayed four nights here while exploring Venice and the countryside. Our experience was excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful in every way. The rooms were spacious and comfortable with all possible amenities including fresh air and warm, comfortable beds. The breakfasts were delicious and healthy with much variety and we understood to be locally produced foods. You need a car to get here and it you are looking for a full service hotel, this is not the place but the surroundings are peaceful, relaxing and beautifully placed in a natural setting, although less than 20 minutes to the Venice airport and half hour drive to Venice, and the rooms comfortable, clean and modern. Overall, our experience was wonderful and we would return again or highly recommend to others looking to stay in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Michela, Hotel Management
thank you so very much indeed :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carcas Venezuela

Hotel agradable, tranquilo, excelente

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, personal, tranquilidad
Cons: Tener servicio de recepción 24 horas
Location: No pude conocer muy bien los alrededores
La verdad que mi estancia fue muy corta pero en ese poco tiempo quede maravillada del sitio donde se encuentra ubicado el hotel, del personal tan amable y cordial y de la comida. Todo EXCELENTE. Como para pasar muchos días alli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic, relaxing stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic. Everything was great - very nice staff welcoming us and giving all information and advice on how to get to Venice and make the most of our stay; nice comfortable room, delicious breakfast, great area and very well maintained swimming pool and jacuzzi. It is really beautiful place, so calm and peaceful - I don't remember when was the last time I slept so well! Besides that, it's very easy to get to Venice from there. I would come back any time! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Giada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels