Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to San Marco Piazza.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great hotel, front desk and cleaning staff. Loved it!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heemstede

Midden in Venetie tussen San Marco en Rialto.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: vriendelijke mensen die je je gang laten gaan maar persoonlijk behulpzaam zijn
Cons: een betere waterkoker op de kamer
Location: plenty behoeft geen toelichting. Ga niet naar het vrije strand op Lido vies en smerig
Goed bereikbaar vanaf vliegeld met de boot Oranje lijn Rialto is het snelst. Midden in venetie en toch rustig en ruim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Venice San marc best location to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The staff was attentive, the hotel is on the canal watch gondola go by the front door . You can also arrive to the front door in a water taxi. It is 3 minute walk to San Marc square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heart of Venice

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Everywhere is 2 to 3 mins , staff are so warm , very clean , overalls is v goods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great value

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our friends stayed at the Westin. Corte Grimani was better in every way. Can't recommend it highly enough. It's not a luxury big hotel, but it's got everything you could ask for and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Perfect location!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: We liked the location. The spacious room/apartment was clean and ready when we arrived at 1:45pm.
Location: Right outside the door is a canal with gondolas going by. It's a beautiful quaint hidden location just steps from shops and restaurants.
We came in from Tuscany via the train. Once we arrived we walked outside of the train station (Venezia- st lucia) bought a 24hour canal/ferry- island tour pass at the ferry ticket booth which dropped us off very close to our hotel. I do suggest getting the directions to the hotel if walking printed prior to arrival as wifi was not available for directions and the area is like a maze. We found the water ferry system very easy to use and the staff was very helpful. Our hotel was perfect for our family of 4. We had a 2 room apartment which was unexpected, but very appreciated after our small room in Rome. The AC worked in all rooms except the bedroom, but the gentleman at the front desk took care of that promptly. I will return to this property again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Excellent stay in Venice

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: TV in both sleeping areas
Everything was perfect! Helpful staff, clean room in a wonderful location. Would love to have breakfast included, and free use of kitchen without extra charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great place with lots of room

Posted May 31, 2016
Rooms are very nice and hotel staff very helpful. Noisy outside but that is Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Sentralt med store rom

Posted May 10, 2016
Veldig fornøyd med rommet, med kort gangavstand til San Marco plassen. Ble overrasket over hvor stort "rommet" var, med stort soverom, stort kjøkken og stue og 2 bad. Vi var bare 2, men var 2 sovesofaer så ypperlig for en familie på tur. Veldig hyggelig betjening.
5 out of 5
by eunjeong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels