Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The host can speak many languages. He.is very kind. the hotel is easy to access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広場の目の前にある素敵なホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2015
チェックインが夜になってしまい、ホテルに入るまでに電話をしなければいけないなど少し不都合がありましたがとてもフレンドリーなオーナーで部屋も写真通りの清潔感ある可愛らしい部屋でした。毎朝素敵なテラスで朝食を作ってくれて是非また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by niwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mathieu from Strasbourg

A conseiller

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super accueil !
4 out of 5
by Faye Daryll

Excellent location

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Florence wasn't able to meet us at check in but provided detailed information which allowed us to quickly find the place and settle in. Could do with a bit more light in the hallways and room, otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay. Location was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for a nice apartment

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice place to stay in Venice. I've had the opportunity to stay in Venice before in other places and this is much nicer than the others. The initial communication is difficult though as they ask people to call them. I did not have an Italian phone and was unable to call. They did not answer my emails then so the initial meeting time got mixed up. Their employee was nice though to help us to the meeting place. I really do not think we would have found the person we were supposed to meet otherwise. I would suggest communicating well in advance concerning where to meet if you don't have a phone though as I believe that was part of our problem. The Wifi did not work in the apartment we were given and that was frustrating. They left us sufficient food for breakfast but unfortunately, instant coffee. After everything considered this place is well worth the frustrations as it is clean, well furnished, very affordable and in a good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little place for the most part

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, the place was pretty good! The owner was very quick to respond when we called about when we would be there. I know that other guests were really unsure of how to get into the building. I had to let a group in because they were banging on the door. No one works there except for during breakfast. So, if you need anything, it is a phone call, not an on-site conversation. There was a bit of trouble with the power/AC. If all bedrooms are booked and everyone is using the AC and lights, the power goes out. Kind of inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
An apartment with no wifi, even tough the ad told that there were. No air conditioning, only a fan on the floor, not so convenient during the summer. Friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement parfait, chambres OK

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Week-end romantique à Venise, l'emplacement est parfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Perfect location, extremely friendly owners!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Wonderful place to stay in Venice. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Breakfast was amazing and the owners are fantastic - so friendly. Highly recommend.