Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by eve

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beaucoup de visite et promenades dans les différents quartiers de vENISE
5 out of 5
by Kaliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nils

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alison maria from København

Charmerende og afslappet.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stille og roligt kvarter, væk fra turistområderne. Morgenmaden var fin, serveret af en venlig og smilende dame, der også gjorde rent.Vi følte os meget velkomne også i den nærliggende Trattoria.
4 out of 5
by Robert Cole from Kolding

Midt i Biennale området

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Resindenza Giardini er perfekt beliggende, hvis man er i Venedig for at se Biennalen, der er ca. 5 minutters gang til både Giardini og Arsenale. Det er super nemt at komme til og fra - vaporettoen stopper 2 minutters gang fra hotellet. Bedste pizza spist i den næmeste restaurent lige rundt om hjørnet. Væreleset er småt men fint og rent. Morgenmaden og kaffen rigelig og bedre end normalt for Italien. Jeg kommer gerne igen...
4 out of 5
by Helen from Geelong

Biennale accommodation

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lack of prompt communication lead to a bit of stress prior to & upon arrival. Very pleasant owner & assistant, great breakfast & great coffee.
2 out of 5
by Maria from España

Mala relación calidad-precio

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
El aire acondicionado no funcionaba en pleno mes de julio y en mitad de una ola de calor. El wifi solo iba bien en la puerta de entrada del hotel. Lo único que se salva es el servicio de habitaciones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Federica, Hotel Management
Wifi garantee in Breackfast room and Living room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not recommended

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The lady who served breakfast
Cons: Size of room, mend the fridge, mend the air-con, and when you see a booking for 3 beds, provide beds for 3 or don't accept the booking.
Location: Well placed, near Giardini and San Marco square
Paíd for 3 people, requested bed for grandson. Arrived in one at the morning (spent over an hour trying to find the Residence as there is no signage) to find one double bed and no staff available to remedy the problem. Air-con and fridge didn't work. Tinned fruit for breakfast. Only redeeming feature, the utterly charming staff member who served breakfast and cleaned the room to a high standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Federica, Hotel Management
In Residenza there are not triple room. we can still add a single folding bed in a double room, for all guests, that need a Triple..