Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Excellent location

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Wotif
Private accommodation and not hotel. Not a concern as in a great location near Rialto bridge. Rooms very generous size especially bathroom. Very clean, WIFI excellent but no hotel amenities (breakfast, concierge etc); not a concern. A little noisy in the morning but highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay here! The room was clean, and we loved the central location. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL.

Extremely nice and friendly hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The views to the blue mosque and hagia sophia, the closeness to blue mosque and hagia sophia (walking distance), and of course the friendly service
Location: Checking blue mosque and hagia sophia at walking distance.
The hotel provides excellent service and hotel rooms. Plus, there is a terrace level on the top, hidden, to get a great views of the blue mosque and hagia sophia. And if the view doesn't help, you'll love the fact too that its a super close walk to both monuments, like 3-5 minute walk. I would definitely recommend this for all my family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Maria from San Diego, CA

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great room located in a great neighborhood. A little tricky to find: Turn right at Bata shoestore and the hotel is located at the end of the alley. Host (Maurelio) was kind and super helpful. Less than 5 minute walk from the Rialto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Look for something else

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Not good value for money. Uncomfortable beds. No towels or soap in bathroom. Difficult to find. Down an alley. Manager moved us on our second night to "another room" with "private bathroom" which turned out to be a different hotel across the street. That room was arguable worse. He have us no explanation for the move.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this place with the impression that it was a hotel. It was not. No private bathroom... guess it was a hostel? The place was clean though. Only a little mold in the shared bathroom. We booked a room for four but there was realistically room for only three. At night it was also quite hot... no AC. Also just keep in mind they will only hold your luggage on the day of checkout till 14:00.
2 out of 5
by Josh from Canada

Hostel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was a hostel. The management were nice and tried to accommodate as best as they could but value for money was not worth the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Cairo, Egypt

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Location: Great
The B&B was nice overall, in a very good location near Rialto Bridge and station, and 15 min walk from San Marco Basilica. Breakfast was good, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, my stay was a pleasant one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Las habitaciones son cómodas y amplias, también limpias y el lugar es tranquilo. Fui en Marzo cuando estaban en invierno y la calefacción siempre estaba encendida (incluso en el baño), con eso no hubo problemas. La ubicación es muy buena pues está cerca del Puente Rialto. El personal fue muy accesible a pesar de que no hablaba bien el italiano. Lo recomiendo.