Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Grote schone kamers met goede airco en wifi. 's ochtends lekker ontbijt en super behulpzaam personeel. Ook de locatie is erg goed; weg uit de drukte en het toerisme van de populaire Venetiaanse eilanden en goed bereikbaar met het openbaar vervoer. Ik kan dit hotel aan iedereen aanraden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gemütliches Hotel - ruhige Lage am Dorfplatz

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Passt perfekt zum Stil Venedigs
Aufenthalt 3 Nächte. Hotel auf Lido mit dem Bus zu erreichen - ca. 18. Haltestelle ab dem Zentrum - Malamocco aussteigen, dann direkt links neben dem Kirchturm. War anfangs schwer zu finden, da von außen nicht sehr gut als Hotel zu erkennen - keine Werbung oder Leuchtreklame. Innen venezianischer Stil - passt super zum Venedigurlaub. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. 5 Minuten Fußweg bis zur Adriaküste im Osten - Liegeplätze auf den Wellenbrechern oder Felsen - Im Meer sofort flacher sandiger Boden - kaum andere Badegäste - ein Traum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
It is a lovely little hotel. The staffs hospitality is outstanding to their personal best. The guest are treated with love and care. Whatever they do, they do it from their heart , not as a routine task. It is really friendly atmosphere there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Residência bonita

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
O apartamento e grande e confortável. Achamos o café da manha muito fraco e o bairro distante dos restaurantes e vaporeto. Não e um hotel quatro estrelas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely place with plenty of character

Posted May 31, 2015
On the whole a very pleasant hotel in a charming location. Yes it's a bit of a trek to get into Venice but it can be done in 40mins and includes an enjoyable boat ride. On the downside, the breakfast was pretty poor quality and we were originally put into a room that was clearly lower quality than the one we booked (but we're then moved to a better room with relatively little fuss within 20mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Liebevolles ruhiges Hotel mit Geschichte

Posted May 29, 2015
Dieses Hotel hat eine sehr ruhige Lage, das Umfeld ist dörflich dafür kann man hier nach einem aufregenden Tag in der Innenstadt von Venedig gut zur Ruhe kommen. Das Service Personal versorgte uns mit Interessanten Tips zu Restaurant und der Insel Lido. Vom Lido Hafen sind es 10 min mit dem Bus, die im 10 Minuten Tackt fahren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berndorf

kleines stilvolles Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: schöne Aufenthaltsräume , tolle Antiquitäten
Cons: bäder sind sehr klein
Sehr kleines und feines Hotel in Malamocco, auf einer sehr idyllischen und ruhigen Piazza gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona permanenza, un po' lontano da raggiungere

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Con i mezzi (dal centro in vaporetto e sull'isola con i bus) si impiega un po' troppo. In alternativa andare in taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Customer service couldn't be faulted!!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We have nothing but positive things to say about our stay we were looked after excellently. Perfect for a short stay in Venice. Thankyou and hope to return again!!!