Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cesena

Ottimo!

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Molto moderno ed elegante, personale gentilissimo ed ultra disponibile. Posizione efficace per la visita alla città, vicinissima a piazza San Marco e palazzo ducale (ponte sei sospiri).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Excellent Location.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Bathroom size.
Location: Excellent.There are a lot of restaurantes and shops. The hotel is 200 meters of San Marco Square.
The hotel has an excellente location, very near San Marco Square. The crew is very polait. The breakfast wasn´t included, but the cost was ok, according with the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena unbicacion

Posted Nov 26, 2015
La ubicación es muy buena, a tras de la plaza San Marcos. La habitación está bien. Lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Cebu

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was almost perfect. The receptionist was helpful and kind. He spoke good English. The hotel itself is small and had no lifts but we knew this way before. The rooms were newly renovated, clean and comfortable. What made it not perfect was the rude attitude of the server at breakfast. She made us feel that she was forced to work. She never smiled back and disappeared at times. The breakfast was buffet but when we asked for another cup of coffee, she gave us a frown. We are better off having self service than to be met by a rude person first thing in the morning. That being said, this hotel is very good value for money. We would recommend it. Breakfast at your own risk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 12, 2015
was having difficulty to get the hotel late night on the day of arrival , room was good and cosy nearby the ferry station , and major landmarks - walk able distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Good staff and location but too noisy

Posted Nov 4, 2015
This hotel is well located in a quieter part near St Marks Square. The bed was comfortable and the staff very helpful allowing us to check in early and quick response to the email I sent prior to arrival. However wouldn't stay again for 2 reasons. Firstly we booked the deluxe room and it wasn't as imagined based on the photo on the booking page. It was quite dark, paint coming off the wall and when first entered was set up as a triple room even though in my email I specifically confirmed a double room. I did question if it was the right room and the receptionist said yes but I'm not convinced that we had the room we paid for. Major issue was the noise. The room was right by reception and directly above the restaurant so until 11pm we heard chairs scraping loud voices and shouting from the reception area and again in the morning from 7am all the noise from people at breakfast. Such a disappointment as it could have been a lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipe from Natal

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excelente, bem localizado, bem equipado. Tudo para ser perfeito. Entretanto, fomos em outubro (outono), ficamos num quarto no primeiro andar e o maldito hotel desliga os condicionadores de ar. Assim eu tive 2 opções: ou abrir as janelas (que dão para uma praça movimentada) e não dormir por causa do barulho ( e ainda ficar desconfiado já que as janelas não têm grades) ou fechar as janelas e não dormir por causa do calor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria T from Lima, Peru

Buenisimo

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicacion! Hotel muy familiar! Super recomendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lucas from Rio de janeiro

Novo, barato e muito bem localizado

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perto de tudo, de estacao de barco e da praca de sao marcos, que é bem movimentada, assim como seus arredores. Fica a menos de 10 minutos da ponte do rio alto, outra regiao bem movimentada com muito restaurante, bares e lojas. Ideal pra que n vai curtir o hotel, mas sim a cidade, até pq nao tem nada alem do quarto.