Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , very convenient.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice clean room in a great location. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Great location!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
A great price for such a good location in Venice. The room had air conitioning, it was tidy room, a good amount of space and nice ammenities. The walls are little thins so if you are a light sleeper take some ear plugs. Also I requested a room with the shower bath which gave us more room in the bathroom. We paid for breakfast each morning which wad basic but we enjoyed it. Overall would stay here again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

modern in het centrum

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: mooie compacte kamer.
Cons: nvt
Location: helaas tussen de toeristenstromen
smaakvol opgeknapt twee jaar geleden, prachtige betonnen vloeren en eeuwenoude balken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Está muy céntrico, muy cercano a Plaza de San Marc

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Buena atención en recepción. habitación limpia y cómoda. Cama muy cómoda. Las paredes son algo delgadas y se oye mucho a los huéspedes de otras habitaciones. Por lo demás muy bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to main tourist areas

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location for tourist activities. It is about a 10 minute walk from the San Marco water taxi station. Close to great restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: Right next to Piazza San Marco, lots of restaurants right outside the front door.
Excellent hotel and staff, small rooms, but to be expected for Venice. Great location right next to Piazza San Marco, lots of great restaurants right outside. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Excellant air condition, comfortable beds, great location and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel staffs were terribly kind and courteous. Nice little hotel but a little inconvenient in terms of getting to the reception from your room. But the location is great.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money, great location, clean and helpful staff. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Portugal

Good little budget hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a really good budget hotel. The location was perfect - just 5 mins from St Mark's Square, with good restaurants and shops close by. Reception staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room was small but clean and the bathroom was new and spotless. The one thing that stops us from rating this hotel as excellent is the absence of a lift. We had to haul our luggage up two flights of stone stairs - I should imagine if you had back problems or were elderly that it would be horrendous.