Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Steven

Scam artists

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel double-charged me for our reservation even though it was already paid for through Hotels.com, and then refused to issue a refund. I wouldn't stay there again even if it was free.
1 out of 5
by Austin

So Sad .

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was old stuffy and moldy . . . I saw other rooms by asking other guest I met at the pool and their rooms were filed much more comfortable . . . I have no idea why the room given to me was and "older" room with a semi functioning key lock . I was told by other guest at the property that the rooms they were given are the new "renovated" rooms . . . They paid the same price I did and had the same room type booked . . . They just got a much better room and I don't know why . But after the ice machine not working I was told I would have to buy my own ice so I was lucky a 7eleven was close by .
5 out of 5
by Rosa

Will visit again

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great experience the front desk lady was very helpful plus you can walk around the area and see the shopping stores plus there are some fast foods near by(walking distance). Great place
1 out of 5
by Meir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
mattress was falling on a side A/c took forever to get the room fresh felt a bit kicked out of the place by the man who was checking the rooms around check out time. I found it a bit too expensive for what i got
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Night Inn

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
When we entered the room the air smelled like a basement. Musty and damp. We turned the air conditioner on to help dry the air. The beds were clean but very uncomfortable. Worst night's sleep ever. They had signs on the mirror warning that they count the towels and if any of the 3 hand towels, bath towels or wash cloths were missing, my credit card would be charged. There were only 2 of each! I brought that to their attention nd I was informed that they had changed it to two of each. Hmmm maybe take the signs down if you can't correct them. Update the beds and install some air exchangers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, helpful. We could have used another chair and perhaps a small table too.
1 out of 5
by Jesica

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our license plate got stolen with someone who had the same vehicle the person took it and put it on thier car and could have gotten us in a lot of trouble horrible area felt very unsafe after that
1 out of 5
by James

Nasty Place

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was quoted a price of $50 for a roll-away when arrived. Much more than I have ever been quoted.The next morning we were told the price was $20. Nasty things going on here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except having wifi is nice.