Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Cosy little room in Venice

Posted May 21, 2015
If you're are after an affordable pleasant stay in Venice you can't go past this accommodation. Claudette was very friendly and accommodating and even come to greet us in the nearby square after getting lost. Excellent directions are provided but if you don't read them like us, you will certainly do what is recommended to do in Venice and get lost. I suggest you do this after you check in, especially if you are not travelling light. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a delight! Claudette was amazing! The B&B is just off the grand canal so navigating in and around the island is super easy. In addition, at the beginning of your stay the hostess, Claudette, offers you a map and will point out major sights and easy routes to travel to and fro. There is no elevator at this B&B, so if you have bad knees, COPD, or brought to much luggage... Beware. Breakfast was delicious every morning, and the room was always tidied up when we came back in the evening. I would recommend this place to everyone coming to Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAY from Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Excellent B&B !

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean & comfortable room with additional warm hospitality of d operator ;strongly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sana from Paris

Superbe

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe endroit au cœur de Venise. Proche du Rialto et de l'arrêt Vaporetto. La propriétaire est très aimable. Chambre à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
This was our first time to visit Venice. We chose this B & B because of reviews and location. We were NOT disappointed. The location was awesome and our stay was very comfortable. It is on a quiet street and the owner Claudette was most hospitable. Breakfast was amazing - so much food! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Great place to stay in Venice!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This was a great b and b. Beautiful room, which was immaculate and spatious. The owner was extemely helpful, friendly, with great english. My boyfriend and I booked the room with a shared bathroom as it was a cheaper option. We didn't have problems, but if this concerns you, spring for the room with a bathroom here! Everything is super expensive in Venice, so cutting costs where you can is important. I read a review where someone complained about the amount of stairs. I'm sorry, you're in Venice! There's stairs everywhere. The buildings are hundreds of years old. If you have a giant rolly suitcase, leave it at home and just bring a small carry on or backpack. TRUST ME. There's cobblestone streets stairs to cross canals. This b and b is also in a great location. Use the directions provided on the site to get to it. Don't just google the address yourself. You will get lost for hours. Venice is hard to navigate. My boyfriend and I will definitely be staying here next time we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hervorragende Unterkunft

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
sehr schöne Unterkunft - zentrale Lage und ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - Vermieter ist sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samira from Sweden

Great stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
I've never stayed at a b&b before but this was very nice. In the middle of the city at Rialto but still not noisy.