Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great Location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and staff.
Location: San Marco, Hard Rock Cafe.
The hotel is situated one block from San Marco and two blocks (canals) from Hard Rock Cafe. Great staff. Rooms are clean, nice and comfy. A little old but everything works perfectly and very clean. The deco is old style which perfectly fits with Venice. Breakfast might be a bit better but still good enough. I'd highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goslar

Hübsches Hotel in toller Lage , nahe Markusplatz

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum markusplatz
Cons: Das Frühstück, ein geöffnete Bar
Location: Shopping, kulturelles Angebot
Während des Karnevals in Venedig hätte das Hotel nicht besser liegen können. Von morgens bis abends waren die Masken auf dem Platz zu sehen. O In unmittelbarer Nähe fanden wir auch viele Restaurants, teuer, zu teuer, aber eben bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Man müsste die Straße nur weiter gehen und war nach 8 Minuten an der Rialtobrücke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orleans

Hôtel très proche de la ville agréable

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Tout sauf la propreté dans les chambre c laisse à désiré
Location: Très bien tout à proximité
Super séjours à recommandé à tout le monde l'hôtel et très bien situer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MÉXICO

EXCELENTE

Posted Jan 13, 2016
MUY BIEN UBICADO EXCELENTE ATENCIONES MI HABITACIÓN HERMOSA Y LIMPIA LA BAÑERA ESTUPENDA EL DESAYUNO DELICIOSO LA DECORACIÓN NAVIDEÑA LINDA DISCRETA Y ELEGANTE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Fint hotellet i nærheten av pizza San Marcos!!

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Eneste Ting jeg må si at putene var så hardt!!! Men alt er ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 世田谷

サンマルコ広場に至近

Posted Jan 10, 2016
ベネチア旅行の拠点にするには観光中心地に近く、適当なホテル。 最上階の6階に4泊したが、バスタブのお湯はふんだんに出て、トイレの水量も問題なかった。 朝食が 07:15 からの案内だったが、4泊の内、2回が時間通りOPENされず10分位の遅延OPEN。 これは国民性、と鷹揚に考えるしかない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Amabilité, qualité du petit déjeuner
Cons: Salle de bain.
Hotel accueillant et propre à deux pas de la place Saint Marc. Seul point négatif salle de bain un peu exigüe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

PERFEITO

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Gostei de tudo.
Tudo nesse hotel é perfeito, principalmente a localização dentro da Praça São Marcos praticamente. O quarto e todos os ambientes do hotel são muito aconchegantes, funcionários muito educados e prestativos. Instalações ótimas e café da manhã completo e muito saboroso. Fiquei muito surpresa quando vi que no meu quarto havia uma banheira que utilizei nas duas noites em que estive hospedada. Apesar da localização ser no centro, não há nenhum barulho durante a noite. Sem dúvidas foi o melhor hotel da minha viagem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Comfortable stay, clean room and nice breakfast. Hotel reception staff lovely, breakfast waitresses a little slack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Albergo molto comodo a due passi da S. Marco. Molto buono il prezzo promozionale