Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

heruntergekommenes Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Vemedig ist per Tram zu erreichen
Cons: Hotelservice, Hotelstandard, Sauberkeit; Empfangsdamen sollten mehr auf Kunden einzugehen,; Wegbeschreibung zum Hotel um parken zu können.
Location: Mestre, mit tram nach Venedig
inkompetente Empfangsdame. Freundliche & hilfsbereite Personal im restaurant. Zimmer, Bad abgenützt und schmutzig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Séjour très agréable, le resto de l'hôtel ne nous a pas plu c'est moyen la nourriture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommi from Nurmes

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Kulkuyhteys hotelliin oli hankala. Vaikka pysäkki oli lähellä, sinne joutui kiertämään hankalasti, kun teiden yli ei ole suojateitä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from treviso

Bellissimo ambiente

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel bello accogliente ma sopratutto personale cordiale disponibile e amichevole col quale si è potuta scambiare anche qualche battuta spiritosa. Camere belle spaziose e confortevoli. Ristorante a buffet con cucina ottima e varia...colazione stratosferica
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry from UK

Okay but not wonderful

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very nice. We had a good breakfast and for a late night stop it was very good value for money. Slight down side is the walk from the bus stop which is pretty scary in the dark when you cross the bridge, the pavement runs out and the oncoming traffic wizzes by you. I was okay with it as I knew it was an issue before we went - my wife was less amused though. If access could be made nearer the bridge it'd be a huge benefit. I assume the council would have to approve though and that could be tough. Also our non smoking room stank of smoke. Again not a huge issue but this should be a basic policy to get right. Otherwise it was just what we needed for a one night stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Excellent Location!

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, style was vintage and cost is reasonable!
Location: Park, bus service and close to Venice!!
Nice experience and loved the location next to the San Guallian Park!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from USA

Decent hotel close to Venice.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel close to Venice. Good price. However the walk to the bus stop is dangerous and involves walking on a busy road. No sidewalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico, D.F.

Muy agradable

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Limpieza ok, ubicación muy cerca a Venecia, desayuno muy bueno y recomendable, personal amable ... Si regresaría !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

구 베네치아오 들러가는 입구 호텔 !!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
겉과 다르게 우리나라 여관 정도의 호텔이었다. 나처럼 차를 가지고 여행하는 여행객 입장에서는 아주 편한 위치에 있는 호텔이었음. 그냥 쏘쏘하였음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moises from Piracicaba - SP

Recomendo

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples, mas de confortável acomodação. Bem localizado, próximo de Veneza e com facilidade de locomoção para esta última.