Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bellevue could not have been better!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Central San Marco square! 10 min from Academia & Rialto!
Fabulous, central location, Venetian atmosphere, and unbelievably hospitable staff. We could not have been happier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful hotel overlooking San Marco Plaza

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Small B&B overlooking San Marco Plaza with beautiful rooms and a very helpful, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Venice!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great location! Super friendly and helpful staff! Beautiful rooms!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Houston, TX

Can't beat the location!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Extra friendly staff ensured our comfort from the moment we arrived.Great decor and nice bathroom. Only negative was the bed was extra firm, which we are not used to. Amazing location off the square but it made it a bit noisy until everything shut down at night.
3 out of 5
by oksana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CLIFFORD from Miami

Great Location and Staff

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous location a half block from St Marks square. The room was beautifully appointed and quite spacious for Venice. Staff was highly accommodating as well. The continental breakfast provided was far more than that as well. We would go back there again and was well worth the price paid
5 out of 5
by Steven from Gaithersburg


Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Staff helpful and knowledgable. The room was great - very spacious, excellent ambiance, and a good view of San Marco Square. Convenient sites and restaurants. Very clean and nice breakfast. Only limitation is that there is no elevator and staff leave at night from 10:00 pm to 9:00 am.
5 out of 5
by Derek from New Haven, CT

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent. Location was amazing. Room was beautiful. Only issue, and this was true of all the holes in italy we stayed at, (4 others in different cities) there AC and heat are turned off during fall and spring. The room got very warm at night so we had to open the window. Since it has no screen we ended up with mosquitoes eating us at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Excellent location. Great view of the square. It may be a bit noisy at night because of the people hanging out at the square at late night and in the nearby restaurants. Otherwise, it is hard to beat the location.
4 out of 5
by Flavio

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
free breakfast in the room