Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with easy tram link into Venice.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The reception staff were friendly, capable and professional. Our room was great but we did pay extra to upgrade.
Cons: Fresh fruit juices at breakfast would be nice.
Location: Close to tram stop into Venice. A few local, quiet bars and no nearby shops.
Very pleased with hotel. It is in a residential area with very little around it. This did not bother us as we were only interested in spending time in Venice which is a magical place. I would recommend trying to use Marco Polo airport rather than Treviso as the transfers were long and expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean rooms, helpful staff, free parking, and 2 min walk to the tramway station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Falta un poco de mantenimiento a las habitaciones, pero pensando que solo lo usas para bañarte y dormir (te vas temprano a la isla y regresas hasta la noche), está muy bien!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Good value for you money

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: Free wifi
Negative: NO FREE WIFI at all speed is about 10 kbit per sec. Do not believe info about it. Lack of show gel and cups. The rest is ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend to stay here.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: service. If you dont want to send for shuttle service, dont offer it.
Location: NA NA dont stay here.
Bad service. We ONLY booked because our flight was arriving at 11:30 pm and this hotel offered shuttle bus service. We were told shuttle could not come, no reason given. So we had to pay taxi 30 euro. Then they had one outlet in room for adapter and that was not working. Then we were told shuttle can drop us at bus stop as courtesy. They told us in the morning that it will cost 10 Euro. When we got to station, driver asked for 6 euro more as service charge. The hotel didnt mention that cost. So overall, we paid double for one night and with bad service. Horrible and I would not suggest to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet neighborhood gray staffeta close to tram bus

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice staff slow internet enjoyed the neighborhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great option!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This hotel is very conveniently located. Super close to the tram station that takes you straight to Venice.
4 out of 5
by LAURA from são bernardo do campo

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel novo e com bom custo-benefício em Mestre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for a short stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Lobby. Easy access to Venice.
Cons: Internet service. Shower.
Location: There's good restaurants nearby and a major road to access all directions.
The staff at the check in was very kind and receptive. The room was good, but the internet didn't work at all, it was connected, but it wouldn't acces any website. Calling to ask for help with the issue the person at the desk didn't help at all. The shower also wouldn't hold a constant temperature. It was oscillating from hot and cold. Easy to get to Venice by car or by public transport.
1 out of 5
by Jacob from Austin, TX

Just don't book it. I'm serious.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience at this hotel. We were late checking into the room. They still had rooms available and we prepaid for our 3 night stay. Their policy required repaying for the entire stay even though they had rooms available. The staff were not too friendly and no exceptions to the policy. We decided to stay since we already made the trek to the hotel so we went ahead and double paid to stay here. Turns out they have two buildings. Our room was in the other building across the street. Building was filthy. Room was absolutely disgusting. Carpet stains, stains on bed, stains on wall. Very run down. We didn't stay the night. Ended up booking at The Carlton on the grand canal. MUCH BETTER. Also, do note that Mestre is not that close to Venice as it seems. I'd highly recommend booking a hotel in Venice and perhaps stay a day less if the price of hotels within Venice is an issue.