Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort plus

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We were not expecting such a beautiful room. It was amazing. Everything about the hotel Una was fantastic. The only thing that didn't quite measure up was the shower and that was only a position problem as it was constructed on the side of the bath not at the head so was awkward to use. Everything else was perfect and position was as well. Would return here in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in quiet residential area.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel was just off the Main Street but it is instantly more quiet. They offer complementary breakfast, lunch, and wine in the evening with snacks. Room was adorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Lu, Hotel Management
Dear Client, we are glad you enjoyed you stay at Una Hotel Venezia. We hope to welcoming you during another occasion. Best regards Una Hotel Venezia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Boutique hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, excellent staff the hotel is in a quiet neighborhood not far from hot spots in Venice. A good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Ludovica Tomasi, Hotel Management
Dear Mohamad, thank you for your kind review. Come and visit us soon. Best regards Una Hotel Venezia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel in Innenstadt

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Alles.
Mitten in Cannaregio gelegen, 5 Minuten bis zum Vaporretto Ca´ d´ Oro oder 10 Minute bis zur Fundament Nove, dennoch absolut ruhig!! Sehr rühriger Service, die Dame am Empfang sprach sogar deutsch. Schöne Zimmer, großes Bad. Alles sehr sauber. Der Zimmerservice kommt auch nochmal abends vorbei. Gutes Frühstück. Ab 14 Uhr Seif-Service im Frühstücksraum mit Tee, Kaffee, Keksen, Saft, chips etc. alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Wunderschönes Hotel (venezianischer Palazzo)

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Kleines Kaffeebuffet (Espresso, Kaffee, Tee etc.) am Nachmittag und ab 18.00 Uhr kühle Getränke und Sandwiches ebenfalls im schönen Frühstücksraum.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in top Lage - Cannaregio (ruhig und doch zentral). Gute Dirketverbindung vom Flughafen per Schiff m. AliLaguna (Fondamenta N.)
Haben uns rund herum wohl gefühlt. Stilvolle, venezianische Einrichtung. Sehr aufmerksamer und angenehmer Service. Alles top sauber. Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für sämtliche Touren in Venedig und auf die umliegenden Inseln.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, P.Rico

Nice boutique hotel with excellent staff,

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Close to rest, public water transportation, souvenirs shops and very easy to walk around safely.
Cons: Please make a big shower for adults, not kids!!
Location: Please refer to previous comments om these topics
A nice hotel including a full hot buffet b/fast. However, the shower is very, very small for adults. You barely cannot move or bend once you are inside...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer etwas klein, sonst alles bestens!

Posted May 16, 2016
Das Service im Hotel ist sehr gut. Das Frühstück für Italien sensationell. Unser Zimmer war für den Preis sehr klein, aber sehr schön und sauber. Das Hotel liegt nur ein paar Schritte neben der Str. Nova gleich in der Nähe der Vaporetto Station Cà D'Oro und damit sehr gut gelegen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from New Zealand

Lovely hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel in a fabulous location. Ideal for exploring Venice, close to good restaurants, sightseeing and water taxis. Very comfortable bed and delightful room. Surprisingly spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Paolo Vianello, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you appreciated the services offered. We hope to see you during your next stay. Best regards Ludovica Tomasi Una Hotel Venezia
5 out of 5
by Eric from Saumur

Séjour de rêve à Venise

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
A l'occasion de nos 20 ans de mariage, nous souhaitions découvrir Venise et avons décidé de séjourner à l'hôtel UNA hotel Venezia.Les avis étaient très bons, c'est ce qui nous a décidé à choisir cet établissement.Et franchement nous avons passé un séjour de rêve! Dès votre arrivée, le personnel est aux petits soins avec vous! très gentil, toujours disponible et parlant très bien français! nous avions une superbe chambre, spacieuse, très propre, et avec tout le nécessaire! le matin un petit déjeuner compris, on vous sert votre boisson chaude à table et vous disposez ensuite d'un très bon buffet copieux et varié! bref, un séjour superbe dans cette magnifique ville qu'est Venise! la ville des amoureux! nous y retournerons et nous savons dans quel hôtel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Paolo Vianello, Hotel Management
Cher Eric, Un grand merci à vous d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience , cela nous touche énormément. J'espère que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement et à cette occasion, je serais ravie de pouvoir vous remercier en personne. Sincèrement, Ludovica Tomasi Una Hotel Venezia