Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vannes

Hotel simple

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Grand lit
Cons: propreté et équipement salle de douche
Location: quartier calme, route peu fréquentée, parking voitures à l'extérieur
hotel des plus basiques, petit déjeuner un peu cher et pas assez diversifié tapisserie abimée, déchiréé / equipement sdb abimé, mélangeur douche cassé, robinet lavabo a moitié cassé. le seul point positif est que c'est à 15-20 min de Venise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Schimmel im Badezimmer, sonst alles Top. Das personal war sehr nett, die zimmer sehr komfortabel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel too far from everything

Posted Sep 5, 2016
First of all, the blonde front desk lady was not very friendly, second the breakfast was just disorganized, some old lady charged you on the spot 7 euros per person, why not charge you and then pay when checking out? Third, the shuttle bus, we asked and we were told the driver was sick and the bus is sitting there doing nothing, the hotel is too far away from everything, In the middle of nowhere. The room was very confortable, with AC clean the halls were too dark, they have light up the halls when it gets dark. Another girl In the front desk was friendly, she was warm and tried to help us out so that was not too bad just be aware of the blonde, she could be kinder she's not bad but she could be just a tad better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

hôtel absolument pas recommandable ! à fuir !!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Carlo, le pauvre concierge de nuit qui fait de son mieux et qui subit cet hôtel désastreux !
Cons: que les propriétaires arrêtent l'hôtellerie et la restauration afin vendre l'hôtel à de vraies personnes du métier.
Location: un bidonville
Hôtel sale, vétuste, le linge de lit est hors du temps et carrément miteux, les chambres sont dégueulasses, la salle d'eau est carrément insalubre : la douche était cassée puis simplement réparée avec un rideau de douche moisi, les toilettes avaient encore des traces des précédents occupants et la porte ne fermait pas. Notre fille de 9 ans a dû dormir avec nous car son lit était sale et dangereux. Pour couronner le tout l'isolation est inexistante car vous entendez vos voisins de chambres (dans les moindres détails) Les photos sont absolument trompeuses et ne reflètent strictement pas la réalité. Quand au cadre et à l'environnement, c'est digne d'un camp de squatteurs ou d'un bidonville. L'accueil de la patronne est plus que déplorable, elle n'en a strictement rien à faire de la salubrité et vous prend de haut lorsque vous lui faites gentiment part de votre mécontentement ! Manifestement ils ne connaissent pas ni la propreté, ni le métier d'hôteliers ! Par ailleurs, nous plaignons ce pauvre Carlo qui fait ce qu'il peut lors de l'accueil de nuit, il mérite sincèrement de travailler dans un hôtel digne de ce nom. Bref, cet endroit n'est absolument pas à recommander !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Not recommend to anyone even though cheap!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel manager who checked us in was rude, obnoxious and dishonest. We checked in and discovered that our room had no toilet paper or toiletries in there including liquid soap that were empty from the dispenser. The female manager in her forties responded that she did not have any liquid soap, towels or soap for us. Yes, when we came back at night, the hotel staff at night gave us everything we needed. The next morning, we saw that same obnoxious manager and my sister asked for scissors to cut off extra thread from her dress. The manager pretended to look around in her drawers and said she doesn't have scissors. Anything you ask from thus manager, she just says she doesn't have in stock. We paid for the night so we should have toiletries and amenities upon arrival, or she should actually give to us rather than lying and saying she doesn't have anything. I went to 8 of my 10 cities during this Europe trip, and this was the worst hotel we stayed at because of the awful customer service. I would ask for a refund for the hotel price I paid and city tax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

De slechtste hotel waar ik ooit verbleven heb!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Dit hotel is totaal niet fijn om te verblijven. Vieze kamers met spinnen en muggen. We hebben hier drie nachten verbleven en al die drie nachten zijn we gebeten door de muggen. Overal dikke bultjes. Toen ik de klacht ging indienen bij de receptie, gingen ze ons niet geloven en vonden ze niet leuk dat we een klacht hadden. Ontbijt zag er echt vreselijk uit. Weinig keuze, niet vers, stonk vies. De eigenaar lacht nooit en spreekt geen woord engels. Dus het hotel personeel is zeer brutaal behalve de ene receptionist die Carlo heet. Hij is zeer gastvrij en spreekt vloeiend engels en is zeer geschikt voor een receptionist bij een groter of een succesvolle hotel en niet bij deze walgelijke hotel!! Dus kortom niet naar dit hotel gaan!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Hôtel à déconseiller...

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: La navette à 6€ aller retour vers Venise mais horaire limité à 10 h départ et 22h retour...
Cons: Isolation phonique de tout l'hôtel!
Location: Quartier miteux. Rien à faire dans les environs. Hôtel dortoir où tout les suppléments sont à payer en liquide!...
Chambre exiguë. Aucune isolation phonique. Du bruit à toute heure de la nuit. Salle de déjeuner pas très propre et casée à l'arrière salle du restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreckig, Schimmelig, niemand an der Rezeption

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nichts
Cons: Restaurant, Sauberkeit überall, Service, Minibar, angebotener Transfer, Englischkenntnisse der Mitarbeiter, Anpassung der Website!!!!
Location: Ca'Sabbioni - Mestre Pizzeria in 5-10 min zu Fuß erreichbar Supermarkt in 5 min mit dem Auto erreichbar Bushaltestelle in 20 min zu Fuß erreichbar
Sehr lange Wartezeiten an der Rezeption bei der Ankunft, da trotz Rufen niemand an die Rezeption gekommen ist. Die Zimmer waren dreckig, das Badezimmer schimmelig, die Bettlaken eingerissen, die Fenster verschmiert, die Minibar abgeschlossen, die Getränkeautomaten im Eingangsbereich dreckig. Das auf der Website angepriesene Restaurant ist geschlossen, die nächste Pizzeria in 10 min zu Fuß erreichbar. Der Transfer nach Venedig wurde uns nicht angeboten und auch auf Nachfrage nur der Bus erklärt. Ein Check-Out war nicht möglich, da trotz Rufen und langem Warten niemand an die Rezeption gekommen ist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fint hotel til en overnatning

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Udmærket som et sted at sove.
Cons: Bedre morgenbuffet.
Hotellet brugte vi til en enkelt overnatning, og til det var det fint. Jeg ville ikke bo der i længere tid. Deres morgenbuffet er noget skuffende, ikke pengene værd. Meget imødekommende hotelpersonale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Bon accueil à l'hôtel. Chambre propre et spacieuse.