Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington usa

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful airport hotel with pool and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Venice Airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly waitress, good dinner, relaxed atmosphere. Comfortable bed, clean room. Good breakfast buffet included. Shuttle bus to airport was $15 euro but worth the convenience, driver was very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港から近く、スタッフも英語を話すことができるためよかった。

Posted Aug 9, 2016
朝ごはんに野菜がないのがちょっと残念、送迎バスも無料であればさらによい。だがそれ以外は本当に良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west midlands

Perfect hotel for airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lovely two storey room, clean, comfortable and spacious. They swimming pool is a real bonus, it felt like we were in a rural location. Lots of room for parking. A excellent restaurant within 2 mins walk. A thoroughly enjoyable experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice hotel close to airport, food and bus

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: proximity and value for money
Cons: shuttle service from airport to hotel
great place to stay, restaurants are walking distance, bus stop to airport and Venice walking distance, buffet breakfast was great ... shuttle bus to pick up from airport is unreliable, might be better to negotiate a fix price with a taxi. Shuttle bus was 10euro, taxi was 14euro.....hotel reception did not apologise they actually put the blame on me for missing the shuttle .......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was excellent stay and very convenient location from the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel near airport!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Good free full breakfast and pool!
Location: 1 mile from Venice airport. Perfect place to stay for catching a flight.
Needed a one night stay near airport. With pool & free breakfast the Venice resort met our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy 1st floor

Posted Jun 23, 2016
This is a pretty nice hotel with friendly staff. But I would definitely request a 2nd floor room. We stayed on the first floor and we could hear EVERYTHING! The room above us had a baby that cried all night. So we got very little sleep. You could also hear them walking around and shutting doors. Do not stay on the 1st floor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nelson ,BC Canada

Very nice Hotel close to Venice airport

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and that it wasn't a big chain Hotel . friendly staff and very good breakfast buffet which is included in the room price
Location: In walking distance to public transportation to visit Venice
I would definitely recommend this Hotel . I liked the location the very good breakfast buffet and friendly staff .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice hotel, very close to the airport and ver

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Location: See above
The staff were excellent and treated us with above average care