Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, California

Excellent place to unwind before flight home

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Owner was very accommodating, allowing us early check-in and flexible schedule for shuttle to airport. Nice to have espresso machine in unit and we appreciated elevator since one of our party broke her leg during our vacation. Highly recommend this B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vintage decoration, nice staff. Beautiful place

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I loved my stay. Lovely place!. Beautiful rooms. When I arrived the girl in charge was very nice and explained every that I have to know. Inside the rooms there many things to get breakfast. Also they bring the option tof shutle to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great find for Venice, don't miss it !

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Not much to do nearby but one comes to this area to see Venice, not much else.
Ample, airy, clean, modern room. Quiet surroundings, superb staff. They'll pick you up and drop you off at the airport. Location next to the airport is extremely convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Inconvenience with rude staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
This hotel is located in the middle of no where and very hard to find. The room smelled like garbage and the owners of the house are disrespectful. She'll yell at you for giving her a poor review and demands for you to change it. Also she'll drop you off in the middle of nowhere because she's so furious with you. She's a disrespectful, rude and unprofessional person. She should stop running a bed and breakfast. I would never stay here or let anyone I know have the horrendous experience I had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

First time experience with a bed and breakfast.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: really don"t know.
Location: not really anything close by. But has plenti of transportation to get to other area's
short stay but very impressive.just loved the settings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
공항과 가깝고 무료 서틀서비스 제공
5 out of 5


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ha sido estupendo, es un sitio muy tranquilo, las fotos no hacen justicia, pero lo mejor de todo es Eliana, es una mujer estupenda , lo facilita todo , te da información , se preocupa de que este todo perfecto.La limpieza es fabulosa,nosotros desde luego volveremos y volveremos donde ella.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mihary from Nantes

Super séjour !

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable.Le personnel a fait l'effort de parler français et est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport à 23h,notre vol avait du retard. La propreté est parfaite, les petits déjeuners sont très bons et le lit très confortable. De plus, la connexion internet, gratuite, marche très bien. Nous vous recommandons cet hôtel, d'autant plus qu'il est situé dans un quartier calme et proche de Venise en bus.
3 out of 5
by richard l. from Cleveland, OH

Good Room Close to Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very well-kept property. The appearance of the room was lovely, very clean. Only complaints were breakfast and bed. The breakfast was prepackaged rolls and cereal along with yogurt, cheese and milk in refrigerator. There was a small kitchen in the room where you ate breakfast.We prefer a breakfast that includes more protein like eggs, meat and fresh fruit. The mattress was on a platform, not a box spring. For one night, it was fine. The owner was accommodating in getting us to the airport at our preferred time. The air conditioning and wifi were very good. Although the property is close to the airport, we had very little noise. The bathroom was large and very clean.