Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
super Lage
4 out of 5
by SHUIYING from 中国广州

性价比较高

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
选择这家酒店是因为不想花太多钱住在威尼斯。酒店距离威尼斯坐公交要30分钟,个人觉得性价比还是比较高的。酒店是个庄园,有不少猫,男女主人都挺和蔼,尤其是女主人,每次见到都会热情地用意大利文跟我们打招呼,我们只能很挫地用英文回复。早餐不符合中国人口味,但是吃饱没有问题。水果很好吃,酸奶也不错。房子建于16世纪,绝对是古董,我们的房间能看到花园,天气好的时候,坐在花园喝茶聊天很有意境。房间的空调不是很给力,地板走起来也有点晃,但是既然是古董,就不能要求太过现代。整体而言,还是不错的住宿旅程。自驾游的话,会更适合。公交站附件有家中国餐馆,我们在那里吃了3顿饭,主要是因为吃腻了芝士,而且中国餐确实比较便宜。
5 out of 5
by Lars Erik from Sarpsborg

Hotell med sjel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Dette hotellet har sjel, og hyggelig vertskap. Rolige omgivelser. God frokost.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Salt Lake City, UT

Boutique style villa

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was told by a friend who vacations to Italy yearly that seeing Venice and staying in Venice is not what she recommended. I looked around for areas close by and located Mira, Italy. It is within 20 minutes to either a bus or ferry to Venice. Villa Alberti Hotel was a beautiful mansion-type hotel with a unique boutique atmosphere. The rooms were very clean and roomy and the air conditioning was a great benefit as we were visiting in July during a heat wave. The staff were very accommodating and the dinner we had in the dining area was superb. This was a much better option than carrying luggage around Venice trying to get from hotel to bus, taxi or ferry - we saw this while touring around Venice. Villa Alberti Hotel was quiet, beautiful, clean in Mira, Italy and I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by hsiu tien from Taiwan

very good

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
非常親切,Very good service!Good price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajaccio France

Hotel acceuillant

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: tout
Cons: Ras
Location: Super , nous avons tout aimé
Nous avons aime cet hôtel , que ce soit pour l'accueil, la chambre, ainsi que le petit déjeuner, rien à dire c'était parfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rosersberg

Underbart vackert hotell

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Världens underbaraste service! Incheckning stängde kl 00.00 men då det vart strul för oss med att få ut hyrbil samt lite vilse körning så kom vi dit kl 02.00 och de väntade och höll öppet åt oss!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Good accomodations

Posted Sep 9, 2009
It was a great location for the traveling we wanted to do in the area. There are a couple of staff who speak English, but there in the mornings only. Internet was free, which was terrific. Breakfast was continental with some cold cuts. Wine on the patio was terrific, we had this three nights out of five. Hotel was very clean, lots of hot water, no complaints at all. Not a good place to plan to walk to with luggage, we had a car, free parking. We had a shower, bidet, no tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Beautiful garden, room like prison

Posted Aug 6, 2009
This room was so spare I felt as if I was in prison. The lobby had beautiful oriental rugs. Imagine my surprise when we went to the room to see only linoleum and no rugs at all. The room was devoid of decoration completely. Strangely enough, the bathroom was brand new, ultra modern and luxurious. But I don't live in a bathroom. Breakfast was fine, and the garden in book is gorgeous. They need to buy rugs for all the rooms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

romantico

Posted Jun 30, 2008
hotel ristrutturato e costituito da una villa della metà del 1700!!! molto romantico e carino...il parco è uno spettacolo...con l'autobus che si trova a 10 minuti si arriva diretti a venezia in 30 minuti con soli 4 euro...buona colazione ma la spremuta si paga a parte...molto caro il frigo bar...il personale è molto gentile e disponibile...le camere sono pulite ma sul lato strada non sono molto silenziose anche se la notte passano poche macchine...l'hotel chiude all'1 quindi non è consigliato per i nottambuli...non abbiamo pranzato ne cenato quindi non possiamo dare un giudizio sul ristorante.