Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay in Venice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was very spacious. Breafkast was good. Staff were all so lovely. Airport and venice were all easy to get to using water bus. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paolo from Castellanza

Fascino e cortesia

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Casa di fascino immersa nel verde e nel silenzio. Sono venuto da solo per lavoro, se dovessi tornare a Venezia per turismo verrei in questa struttura per rilassarmi dopo una giornata nel caos cittadino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Biljana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gemütliches, Familiäres Hotel! Bester Aufenthalt!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmer, Frühstück, alles
Location: 5min Fußweg zur Vaporettostation Lido SME. 10min Fußweg zum Strand.
In Lido angekommen gingen wir mit keinen großen Erwartungen zum Hotel, da wir relativ kurzfristig ein Übriges Hotelzimmer gebucht hatten. Dort angekommen würden wir schon sehr höflich und nett empfangen und uns wurde allesgezeigt. Zimmer zwar klein aber sehr schön und mit Stil ausgestattet. Bad war auch gut. Frühstück anders als in einem großen Hotel aber absolut ausreichend und liebenswert zubereitet. Zu Fuß zur Vaporettostation nicht mal 5 Minuten. Ich würde dieses Hotel jedem empfehlen der keinen großen Wert auf Luxus legt und einfach nur ein gemütlichen Aufenthalt erwartet.
5 out of 5
by Jiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaleoaloha from USA

Awesome Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very personnel was very nice and accommodating for all my needs and request. Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by Peter from Ljubljana

Autumn in Hotel Casanova

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
very kind personal; good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Location was very good. Walking distance to Lido's main street and ferry terminal. Room was large enough for 4 people and luggage. Bathroom was modern and clean. Breakfast was extensive Continental and very enjoyable. Staff are fantastic, special mention to Marina who was so helpful and very knowledgable.Beds were a little hard and extra pillows would have been good.No big deal, so tired we fell asleep quickly. Quiet street. Lovely setting.