Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandurah West Australia

Easy access to Venice

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Old style comfort
Once the owner arrived, he was more than helpful. We were able to park on the grounds, and he gave us a map of Venice straight away, with assistance on how to get there. There is a tram stop only a five minute walk away, with regular trams to Venice...easy!! Comfortable old style rooms, the heater took a while to warm the room, but it was very cold outside! Breakfast was the usual Italian fare. It is also only a five minute walk to the centre piazza of Mestre, which is a hive of activity at night with plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from.
2 out of 5
by Acquistapace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Datteri from La spezia

Ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel per rapporto qualità/prezzo. Un po' lontanuccio dalla stazione centrale di Mestre, però a 10 minuti di cammino c'è la fermata dell'autobus ben servita per Venezia.
5 out of 5
by mirta susana from Gonnet-La Plata-Buenos Aires-Argentina

Exelente hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena atención del encargado, muy bien ubicado, limpio, comodo,buen desayuno. Muy comformes
4 out of 5
by Robert from lödöse

värt att pröva

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med bra personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Relax, quite, confortable and kind service. Also very handy to get Venice and car park inside the villa.
3 out of 5
by sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ágnes from Budaörs

:)

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Kellemes, nyugodt környék. Közel a buszmegállóhoz, ami Velence központjába visz. A hotel személyzete kedves, a szoba kellemes. A fűtéssel volt problémánk, érkezéskor a szoba nagyon hideg volt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nobody there

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This hotel is for older people. There is no all hours staff, so if you have a late arrival to Venice, don't pick this hotel. The heat in the room didn't work very well either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villetta In una zona tranquilla di Mestre

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questa bella villetta, ben arredata,in una zona silenziosa di Mestre.Tutto bene ,ma segnalo che qui si può fare la colazione dalle 8,30 ,non prima! A mio parere un po' troppo tardi...Le stanze sono confortevoli ma la pulizia,se si guardano i particolari, è carente,mi riferisco alla polvere e alla moquette trascurata...