Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Yousef

more nice to be there when you travel by car

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
first impression was not nice, like to have warm welcomming, nice decorative, surrounding neibourhood but you can feel better when stay longer with nice breakfast! :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa Giuletta

Posted Jun 10, 2011 on Hotels
great hotel...too far away from Venice. The hotel site says 20 minutes away from Venice but it is definitely 50 minutes no matter when you travel. if you're not going into Venice it is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

ritorno nel Veneto

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Le stanze non grandissime ma accoglienti, pulizia ottima, colazione abbondante e molto completa, per tutti i gusti.
Cons: Purtroppo la hall è molto cupa ed insieme alle piante artificiali sarebbero le cose che io consiglierei di migliorare.
Grazioso hotel facilmente rintracciabile con ottima accoglienza, ci siamo sentiti a casa.
4 out of 5
by Andy he from guangzhou

酒店外观独特;床舒适;服务态度好。

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
早餐单调;酒店位置相对市区有点偏。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR Como

Grazioso ma un po' datate le camere

Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
by hugues from Le Perray en Yvelines

Bon hotel ou j'aime descendreion

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Client de cet hotel depuis 1986 , je l'ai vu croître avec ses extensions. Le personnel est très serviable. Le service apporté au client est excellent : invité à un mariage , j'avais deux chemises à faire repasser. je leur ai confié mes chemises le vendredi , je les avais à temps. Reste à améliorer la qualité des connexions wifi.seul point négatif du séjour. Si vous aimez le poisson , le restaurant se trouvant à 150 mètres est excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels