Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: This is an actual 16th or 17th century Villa! Though the building is old, it is very beautiful and comfortable with very modern amenities.
We got in really late, but there was a staff member (who spoke great English) there waiting for us as they have a 24 hour desk. When we needed information about Venice or the surrounding area, the staff was very helpful and even enjoyed helping us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Lovely hotel great staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and beautiful environment
Cons: No
Location: Very convenient location
This hotel was the best place I had ever stayed in mainly due to the great staff and very comfortable rooms. There was a bus located within a very short walk across the road and only a 25min trip to Venice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
酒店漂亮,房间舒适,离威尼斯火车站不远,有车会很方便
5 out of 5
by Anne-lisa from Belgique

Séjour parfait

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 nuits pour visiter Venise et séjour parfait, avons été logés à la villa franceschi relais et châteaux superbe, agréable petit déjeuner et cadre magnifique.Bel endroit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ja, gerne wieder.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes und freundliches Hotel
5 out of 5
by Yaniv

great couples get away

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful villa, reasonable access to Venice with bus stop close to hotel, great for couples.
4 out of 5
by Georgios from Kavala

Nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable 2 day stay, everything was above average. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stelios from Cyprus

A small palace!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The style and decoration is amazing. Very clean rooms and areas. Helpful staff and very good service. Very good breakfast selection. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Granada

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel en muy buen estado y muy bien decorado. Lo aconsejo