Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central, close to water bus services, recommended.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Central location but far enough off the main streets so it was quiet. Close to restaurants, pubs, water bus stop and local street side cafes.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Quiet at night, short walk to great restaurants and grocery store. Some highly rated restaurants and pubs very close by.
We were greeted on time in a professional manner. The gentleman helped wheel our luggage to the hotel from the meeting location. We had a great room, very clean and inviting. All was supplied that we required to have meals in the suite. Bed was good compared to what we endured on the cruise ship. I would not hesitate to go back and recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Excellent apartment

Posted Sep 29, 2016
This large, clean, well equipped apartment is in an excellent area. Easy access to water taxi and a short stroll from popular areas but on a quiet, residential street. The only issues were the Internet worked sporadically and it was difficult reaching the person to check in with when using my phone from Canada.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy from Verdun

Excellent

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons adorés l'endroit et l'appartement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Apartment voor koppel/ stedentrip.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Warm Hospitality Apartments ligt in de wijk Dorsoduro vlakbij de Accademia Brug (Ponte dell'Accademia). Naast de brug bevindt zich een Vaporetto stop van het bedrijf ACTV. Vanuit deze stop kun je voor 20 euro een dagkaart kopen en varen naar meerdere bestemmingen (bijv. door de Canal Grande, San marco, Piazzale Roma, Lido). Ook kun je gemakkelijk vanaf de Accademia brug 15 tot 20 minuten lopen naar de San Marco. Het appartement is geschikt voor een koppel en is netjes onderhouden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Beautiful Nights in Venice

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We only were able to stay for 2 nights but we loved this location.Our hosts were very professional and caring. We have nothing negative to say!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

highly recommended

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great location and facilities. Clear and helpful instructions to meet the apartment owner. Lovely balcony to sit out on. Air conditioning effective.
5 out of 5
by Niccolo from Copenhagen

Cosy apartment in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very cosy apartment.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Sydney

Location ideal

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The process of meeting the rep and being shown the apartment was great. He showed us around, helped with bags and came each day to clean and leave breakfast provisions. The apartment is spacious and clean. The location in a mostly quiet area was close to both Accademia and Zattere vaporetto stops which makes it ideal for exploring the whole of Venice. Would stay here again if lucky enough to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset, England

Well located apartment in Venice

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Lighting in sitting room.
Location: Many great galleries and churches nearby and many good, small shops. Abundance of cafes and restaurants. Very well located in a quiet area.
The Giglio apartment is ccomfortable, very well equipped and spotlessly clean. Booking and contact with the owners was entirely straightforward. The daily 'maid' service was excellent, with a top-up of croissant, coffee, fruit etc every day - unexpected but nice. It is a second floor apartment, with a steep staircase for access. Lighting on the sitting room needs to be enhanced. The apartment does not have views but its location could hardly be better.
3 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels