Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso hotel al centro di Venezia

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Siamo stati una notte, l'hotel è a due passi da piazza san Marco. Le camere sono spaziose, c'è il condizionatore e ci hanno fatto trovare anche una bottiglia d'acqua gratuita in frigo. Personale gentilissimo e sempre a disposizione. Colazione ottima.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good B&B but expensive; hard to find even by GPS

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Generally, our experience was positive. The location from the terminal is great, and the place was clean and spacious. It's not cheap but breakfast comes we great selection of foods. We had a hard time looking for the place, and the staff is hard to contact by phone and e-mail. We couldn't get any response in all our correspondence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
It was dark in the halls and needing improvements and repairs.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

Excelente

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto. Súper recomendable
5 out of 5
by Cene from Houston, TX

A nice location, good breakfast, lovely owner.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely bed and breakfast. The owner is a very sweet couple who treated us to snacks and drinks on our arrival. Breakfast was very good. Location is good. They did have an AC that they turned on for us (I think they thought we were crazy ; ). They weren't hot, but we're hot natured and I was already sweating). The hostess on the first day was very friendly and helpful. She wasn't there on the second day but someone else was but she wasn't as friendly. My only complaint is this - We stored our luggage there after we checked out and when we came to retrieve it, we needed to use the bathroom before we got on the water taxi. After much begging, they allowed us to use one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
A very friendly staff, great location and clean!
5 out of 5
by Ray from Romford

Surprise weekend in Venice.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a fantastic position, close to many of the main attractions and just off the Grand Canal. The staff were particularly helpful and had our room ready for our early arrival. They also looked after our luggage on our departure day to save us dragging it around all day. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful and we would certainly book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

hôtel agréable, proche de la place San Marco

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: facile d'accès en plein centre de venise simple mais très agréable
Cons: avoir un accès au coin petit déjeuner en journée ou soirée pour se faire un thé ou un café
très bonne expérience personnels de l'hôtel très agréable, prévenant et de bon conseil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

Ottimo BB gestito molto bene, posizione centrale

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Colazione e posizione
Location: Vicino piazza San Marco
Ho soggiornato per un week end a Venezia. Posizione ottima, proprietari gentilissimi e discreti. Colazione ottima, davvero consigliato.