Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piura, Perú

Hotel céntrico, muy buena atención y cómodo!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Calidad Precio es perfecto! 100% recomendable. Es un hotel céntrico a unos pasos del metro del Carmen con el cual puedes ir al centro de forma muy rápida. El personal es súper atento y las instalaciones están buenas! El precio del desayuno me pareció un poco elevado, pero no es obligatorio tomarlo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location easy access via bus or metro.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good enough if you are looking for a no thrills hotel. Fittings in room somewhat tired and bath seen better days. Put off breakfast as €28 for us both for buffet style a bit steep. No bar.
5 out of 5
by RAFAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BOUCHAIB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rikke from 2300

Fint ophold for pengene

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Morgenmaden var lidt dyr, ellers fint. Udsigten var heller ikke så god. Men selve opholdet var helt fint
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing stay all round

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very unhelpful and cold. Although paying for room service we did not receive the iron we requested until 1.5hrs ands three requests. Considering this was a work trip and there was a sense of urgency in the morning we were very disappointed. When I came to reception to ask about something, the receptionist was on the phone for 10 minutes without even gesturing to me that he would be with me shortly. He did not even acknowledge my presence. Breakfast was very average, considering I had spent two days in a budget hotel much more affordable than rafaelhoteles ventas, which was much nicer, cleaner and the food and customer service was of a far greater standard. Very dissapointed would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by Juan from Joan Bcn

Buena eleccion

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Buena eleccion
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Arnhem

Klantvriendelijk!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Een goede rustige sfeer in het hotel. Fijne klantvriendelijke medewerkers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpo e espaçoso

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom hotel, quarto muito espaçoso - excelente para acomodar muitas malas. É um pouco antigo, tem carpete no quarto e um pouco de cheiro de lugar fechado, mas a limpeza é impecável e é possível abrir a janela para ventilar.
3 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels