Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Sep 18, 2017
If you're looking for basic, old , no amenities this is your place . If you want to pay half and want amenities, stay at a hotel. It was not for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Good food. Clean room.would return. Thanks for early check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, New York

Great Location!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Beach is just few steps from hotel, nice restaurants and ice cream around , everything walking distance, you can take the little bus to the casinos. There is always parking around so no problem to park. Nice breakfast and the owner let you use the shower in the back even when You already checked out so we can still have more time to enjoy the beach!. Love the baked cookies they have in the lobby...
5 out of 5
by Michael

Hidden gem

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, friendly. Delicious cook to order breakfast. Just off the boardwalk Short trip to the busy part of the boardwalk or casino's, then back to the serenity of this little just off the path inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mickey

Great place in perfect location!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great bed and breakfast in a perfect beach location. Less than a mile from Atlantic City strip with all casinos, shopping and great restaurants. The service and the building is so cute and cozy with great staff and great breakfast. Our room was nice and big with lots of windows and view. I highly recommend staying here. we will return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by Robert

A real B&B in A C ! Nice.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
For a surprisingly low price on Hotels.com this inn turned out to be exactly as advertised. For such a low price the room, unsurprisingly, was small. When I dropped the soap in the shower I had to do a knee bend to recover it because the shower was too small to allow a big guy to bend over. But it was clean and plenty of flow. The room was bright and airy, heat was good on the chilly day we were there. The proprietor was friendly and served a very nice breakfast, cooked to order from a large selection. Good coffee and good tea. Fruit, juice, and muffins on the buffet. Tasty cookies in a jar by the door. Quality bedding and towels, soap, shampoo, etc. Seems like a n excellent value to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rhonda

Best bed and breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beach and boardwalk right down the street. Breakfast was good you have the choice between 4 choices. Happy hour cheese and wine I think it was 5-6. Bathroom small.bed queen size but adequate we stayed in room 6 so budget friendly this is our 2nd stay and we definitely will be back again!